OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Ohio Athletics Announces Bobcat Caravan Series

OHIOBOBCATS.COM The Bobcat Caravan Series will make stops in Cleveland, Columbus and Cincinnati.
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
The Bobcat Caravan Series will make stops in Cleveland, Columbus and Cincinnati.
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

April 4, 2012

ATHENS, Ohio - This spring, the Ohio Bobcat Club and the Ohio University Alumni Association will be making 11 stops across Ohio and West Virginia as part of the annual Bobcat Caravan Series.

Each Bobcat Caravan stop will be highlighted by appearances from Ohio coaches, staff and other special guests.

Caravan stops are FREE to attend and include food, non-alcoholic drinks, prize giveaways, photo opportunities, and plenty of fun. There is no better opportunity to meet our coaches face to face and get the inside info on Ohio Athletics.

See The Bobcat Caravan Schedule below and come join the Green and White faithful in a city near you!

Thursday, April 19: Pomeroy - 6:00-8:00pm
Court Street Grill
112 Court Street
Pomeroy, OH 45769

Wednesday, April 25: Chillicothe - 6:00-8:00pm
The Dock at Water
80 East Water Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Thursday, April 26: Columbus - 6:00-8:00pm
Winking Lizard
1380 Bethel Road
Columbus, OH, 43220

Wednesday, May 2: Toledo - 6:00-8:00pm
Mancy's Italian Grill
5453 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH 43623

Thursday, May 3: Cleveland - 5:30-7:30pm
The Barley House
1261 West 6th Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

Tuesday, May 8: Akron - 5:30-7:30pm
The Barley House
222 S Main St
Akron, OH 44308

Wednesday, May 9: St. Clairsville - 6:00-8:00pm
Belmont Hills Country Club
47080 National Road
St. Clairsville, Oh 43950

Tuesday, May 15: Cincinnati - 5:30-7:30pm
The Moerlein Lager House
115 Joe Nuxhall Way
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Wednesday, May 16: Dayton - 6:00-8:00pm
Bar Louie
4492 Glengarry Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45440

Tuesday, May 22: Lancaster - 6:00-8:00pm
OU Lancaster Campus

Wednesday, May 23: Parkersburg - 6:00-8:00pm
Parkersburg Country Club
4910 1st Ave
Vienna, West Virginia