Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Kent St. L, 2-1
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Kent St. L, 1-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
Akron W, 3-0
ESPN3 | Free Domino’s Pizza – First 250 Students
Sat Oct 28
vs. MAC Championships Fourth Place
@ Oxford, Ohio Conference Championships
Sat Oct 28
vs. MAC Championships Eighth Place
@ Oxford, Ohio Conference Finals
Sat Oct 28
vs. Ball State W, 185-114
@ Muncie, Ind.
Sat Oct 28
Final
Buffalo W, 3-0
ESPN3 | Spook ‘N’ Spike
Sun Oct 29
Final
at Louisville L, 6-0
Sun Oct 29
Final - PK Away
at Kent St. T, 1-1
Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
Tue Oct 31
Final
Miami (Ohio) W, 45-28
ESPN2
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Bowling Green W, 3-2
ESPN3
Sat Nov 04
vs. Buffalo L, 161-139
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
Walsh L, 82-66
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
Capital W, 80-57
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 3-0
Sun Nov 05
10:00 am ET
at Hokie Open
Roanoke, Va.
Wed Nov 08
Final
Toledo W, 38-10
ESPN2
Thu Nov 09
Final
Kent St. W, 3-0
ESPN3 | Professor Night
Fri Nov 10
vs. NCAA Regionals 12th place
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Regional Finals
Fri Nov 10
vs. NCAA Regionals 19th place
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Regional Finals
Sat Nov 11
Final
Alabama A&M W, 61-53
ESPN3
Sat Nov 11
Final
Central Mich. W, 3-0
ESPN3 | Senior Night
Sun Nov 12
9:00 am ET
at Bearcat Open
Binghamton, N.Y.
Sun Nov 12
Final
High Point W, 64-61
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Tue Nov 14
Final
at Akron L, 37-34
ESPN2
Thu Nov 16
Final
Notre Dame (Ohio) W, 93-37
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Clemson L, 81-76
@ Charleston, S.C. (TD Arena) 2017 Gildan Charleston Classic | ESPN2
Fri Nov 17
vs. TYR Invite 2017 Third Place, 216 points
@ Evanston, Ill.
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Eastern Mich. W, 3-1
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship Second Round (ESPN3)
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Dayton L, 79-65
@ Charleston, S.C. (TD Arena) 2017 Gildan Charleston Classic | ESPNews
Sat Nov 18
12:00 pm EST
vs. NCAA Nationals
@ Louisville, Ky. National Finals
Sat Nov 18
11:00 am EST
vs. NCAA Nationals
@ Louisville, Ky. National Finals
Sat Nov 18
vs. TYR Invite 2017 Third Place, 378 points
@ Evanston, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
9:00 am ET
at Navy Classic 7th
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 3-0
2017 MAC Championship Semifinal (ESPN3)
Sun Nov 19
vs. TYR Invite 2017 Third Place, 563 points
@ Evanston, Ill.
Sun Nov 19
Final - 4OT
vs. Indiana St. W, 96-94
@ Charleston, S.C. (TD Arena) 2017 Gildan Charleston Classic | ESPN3
Wed Nov 22
Final
at Marshall W, 54-52
Huntington, W. Va.
Fri Nov 24
Final
at Buffalo L, 31-24
ESPN3
Fri Nov 24
Final
Mount St. Mary's W, 96-77
Sat Nov 25
7:00 pm ET
9 Ohio
27 at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Nov 25
Final
Michigan L, 74-61
Athens, Ohio
Tue Nov 28
Final
Iona L, 93-88
ESPN3
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Eastern Ky. W, 69-57
Richmond, Ky.
Wed Nov 29
vs. US Winter Nationals
@ Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
vs. US Winter Nationals
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
vs. US Winter Nationals
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
Final
Coppin St. W, 80-37
ESPN3
Sat Dec 02
vs. US Winter Nationals FINAL
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
11:30 am ET
18 vs. Appalachian State
14 Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
Final
IUPUI L, 76-52
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Cleveland St. L, 71-64
Cleveland, Ohio
Thu Dec 07
vs. at Marshall Opener L, 82-28
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Maryland L, 87-62
Big Ten Network
Sun Dec 10
2:00 PM ET
6 Ohio
36 at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Sun Dec 10
Final
Western Ky. W, 89-84
ESPN3
Sun Dec 10
Final
at Purdue W, 77-71
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Furman L, 70-68
@ Student Life Center, West Palm Beach, FL West Palm Invitational
Sat Dec 16
Final - OT
at Marshall L, 99-96
Sun Dec 17
Final
vs. Virginia L, 77-59
@ Student Life Center, West Palm Beach, FL West Palm Invitational
Mon Dec 18
6:00 pm ET
19 Ohio
22 at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Wed Dec 20
Final
Prairie View W, 84-65
Fri Dec 22
Final
vs. UAB W, 41-6
@ Nassau, Bahamas 2017 Bahamas Bowl
Thu Dec 28
Final
North Carolina A&T W, 72-65
Athens, Ohio
Fri Dec 29
10:00 am ET
at Midlands Classic
Fri Dec 29
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 65-58
Sun Dec 31
Final
Toledo W, 78-61
Athens, Ohio
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Central Mich. L, 75-50
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Central Mich. L, 82-58
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Fri Jan 05
Final
vs. Eastern Michigan W, 21-17
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
Akron W, 70-67
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Sat Jan 06
Final
Northern Ill. W, 78-68
ESPN3
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Central Michigan L, 29-9
Tue Jan 09
Final
Ball St. L, 75-68
ESPN3
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Toledo L, 75-57
Toledo, Ohio
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Kent St. L, 70-69
CBS Sports Network
Sat Jan 13
vs. Duquesne/Xavier CANCELED
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Swimmers Only
Sat Jan 13
vs. Buffalo Diving Invite
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Divers Only
Sat Jan 13
5:00 PM ET
37 Ohio
6 at VMI
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Western Mich. W, 69-54
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun Jan 14
vs. Buffalo Diving Invite
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Divers Only
Mon Jan 15
vs. Buffalo Diving Invite FINAL
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Divers Only
Tue Jan 16
Final
Toledo L, 91-57
ESPN3
Wed Jan 17
Final
Buffalo L, 67-63
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Fri Jan 19
7:00 pm ET
18 Kent State
13 Ohio
Fri Jan 19
vs. at Youngstown State Invitational FINAL
@ Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Jan 20
vs. Akron L, 193-106
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Bowling Green W, 70-63
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 72-66
ESPN3
Sun Jan 21
Final
6 Northern Illinois
34 Ohio
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Akron
ESPN3
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio /ESPN3
Fri Jan 26
5:00 pm EST
vs. Marshall
@ Athens, Ohio
Fri Jan 26
All Day
vs. at Thundering Herd Open
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Fri Jan 26
6:30 PM
Buffalo
CBS Sports Network
Sat Jan 27
2:00 pm EST
vs. Bowling Green State
@ Athens, Ohio Senior Day
Sat Jan 27
All Day
vs. at Thundering Herd Open
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Bowling Green
ESPN3
Fri Feb 02
All Day
vs. at Akron Invitational
@ Akron, Ohio
Fri Feb 02
All Day
vs. Meyo Invitational
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 03
All Day
vs. at Akron Invitational
@ Akrons, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
All Day
vs. Meyo Invitational
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio /ESPN3
Sat Feb 03
3:30 PM
Central Mich.
ESPN3
Sun Feb 04
1:15 pm ET
vs. Gardner Webb
Mon Feb 05
All Day
vs. Mid-American Match Play Challenge @Bradenton, Fla.
@ Bradenton, Fla. Hosted By Bowling Green at Lakewood Ranch Country Club
Tue Feb 06
All Day
vs. Mid-American Match Play Challenge @Bradenton, Fla.
@ Bradenton, Fla. Hosted By Bowling Green at Lakewood Ranch Country Club
Tue Feb 06
7:00 PM
Akron
ESPN3
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Fri Feb 09
All Day
vs. at Marshall Invitational
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Feb 10
TBA
at Western Mich.
Sat Feb 10
All Day
vs. at Marshall Invitational
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Feb 10
All Day
vs. Kent State Qualifier
@ Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
1:00 PM ET
vs. Old Dominion
Mon Feb 12
at Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play
Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club (Dade City, Fla.)
Tue Feb 13
at Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play
Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club (Dade City, Fla.)
Tue Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Toledo
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Eastern Mich.
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Feb 16
All Day
vs. at Buckeye Tune-Up
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
11:00 AM
vs. Virginia
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
Fri Feb 16
1:30 PM
vs. UNC Greensboro
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
Sat Feb 17
at The Invitational at Savannah Harbor
The Club at Savannah Harbor (Savannah, Ga.)
Sat Feb 17
7:00 pm ET
at American University
Sat Feb 17
11:00 AM
vs. Lipscomb
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens. Ohio/ESPN3
Sat Feb 17
1:30 PM
vs. Massachusetts
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
Sat Feb 17
3:30 PM
Miami (Ohio)
ESPN3
Sun Feb 18
at The Invitational at Savannah Harbor
The Club at Savannah Harbor (Savannah, Ga.)
Sun Feb 18
12:00 pm ET
at Maryland
Sun Feb 18
9:00 AM
vs. Jacksonville St.
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
Kent St.
ESPN3
Wed Feb 21
ALL DAY
vs. MAC Championships
@ Athens, Ohio Conference Championships
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Thu Feb 22
ALL DAY
vs. MAC Championships
@ Athens, Ohio Conference Championships
Fri Feb 23
All Day
vs. Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz.
@ Rio Verde, Ariz. Hosted by Western Michigan at the Rio Verde Country Club
Fri Feb 23
ALL DAY
vs. MAC Championships
@ Athens, Ohio Conference Championships
Fri Feb 23
All Day
vs. MAC Championships
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Indoor Conference Finals
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs. Delaware St.
@ Raleigh, N.C. NC State Tournament
Fri Feb 23
12:15 PM
vs. Wagner
@ Raleigh, N.C. NC State Tournament
Sat Feb 24
All Day
vs. Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz.
@ Rio Verde, Ariz. Hosted by Western Michigan at the Rio Verde Country Club
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Raleigh, N.C. NC State Tournament
Sat Feb 24
ALL DAY
vs. MAC Championships
@ Athens, Ohio Conference Championships
Sat Feb 24
All Day
vs. MAC Championships
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Indoor Conference Finals
Sat Feb 24
12:15 PM
vs. North Carolina St.
@ Raleigh, N.C. NC State Tournament
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo. N.Y.
Sat Feb 24
3:30 PM
at Buffalo
Sun Feb 25
All Day
vs. Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz.
@ Rio Verde, Ariz. Hosted by Western Michigan at the Rio Verde Country Club
Sun Feb 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Raleigh, N.C. NC State Tournament
Tue Feb 27
7:00 PM
Bowling Green
ESPN3
Wed Feb 28
7:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio/ESPN3
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Sat Mar 03
11 am ET
at MAC Championship
Sat Mar 03
TBA
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
vs. Southeast Mo. St.
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
Sat Mar 03
1:30 PM
vs. Kentucky
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
Sun Mar 04
10:00 AM
vs. Southeast Mo. St.
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
Sun Mar 04
2:00 PM
vs. Kentucky
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
Mon Mar 05
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
2018 MAC Tournament First Round
Thu Mar 08
ALL DAY
vs. Diving Zones
@ Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA (MIAA)
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 09
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Fri Mar 09
ALL DAY
vs. Diving Zones
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA (MIAA)
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Mar 09
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ College Station, Texas Indoor National Finals
Fri Mar 09
10:00 AM
vs. Baylor
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Fri Mar 09
3:00 PM
vs. Liberty
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Sat Mar 10
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Sat Mar 10
ALL DAY
vs. Diving Zones
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA (MIAA)
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament Championship
Sat Mar 10
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ College Station, Texas Indoor National Finals
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
vs. Delaware
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Sat Mar 10
5:30 PM
vs. Liberty
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Sun Mar 11
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
vs. Delaware
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
Mon Mar 12
All Day
vs. 2018 Spring Break Shootout @Dade City, Fla.
@ Dude City, Fla. Hosted by Western Kentucky at Lake Jovita Golf Club
Tue Mar 13
All Day
vs. 2018 Spring Break Shootout @Dade City, Fla.
@ Dude City, Fla. Hosted by Western Kentucky at Lake Jovita Golf Club
Wed Mar 14
ALL DAY
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 15
ALL DAY
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 15
11 am ET
at NCAA Tournament
Fri Mar 16
ALL DAY
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 16
11:30 AM
vs. East Caro.
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
Fri Mar 16
4:00 PM
vs. James Madison
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
Sat Mar 17
ALL DAY
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
9:30 AM
vs. East Caro.
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
Sat Mar 17
11:30 AM
vs. James Madison
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
Sun Mar 18
9:30 AM
vs. Stony Brook
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
Wed Mar 21
4:00 PM
Dayton
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 23
All Day
vs. at Winthrop Invitational
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri Mar 23
4:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 24
All Day
vs. at Winthrop Invitational
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Women’s Basketball Set for Matchup with NIU on Wednesday  

Women's Basketball

The Ohio women’s basketball team (10-8, 4-3 MAC) returns to action on Wednesday, Jan. 24 when the Bobcats host Mid-American Conference West foe Northern Illinois (10-8, 2-5 MAC). Tip-off is set for 7 p.m. inside the Convocation Center. The game can be seen on ESPN3 where Marty Bannister and Kristin Ronai will have the call. If you can't catch it there, Jake Hromada and Gabe Genovesi have you covered on WOUB- AM 1340.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners