Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 29
Final
at American W, 77-67
Washington DC
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Florida Int'l W, 68-66
Athens, Ohio
Tue Jan 01
Final
at Southern Scuffle 8th of 24 Teams
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Southern Scuffle 8th of 24 Teams
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
at Buffalo W, 74-71
ESPN3
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
vs. Northern Ill. L, 72-66
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Bowling Green L, 82-63
Bowling Green, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Central Mich. L, 88-70
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Buffalo Diving Invitational 5th Place (59 points)
@ Buffalo, NY Divers Only
Fri Jan 11
Final
30 No. 5 Missouri
12 vs. Ohio
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Buffalo Diving Invitational 5th Place (59 points)
@ Buffalo, NY Divers Only
Sat Jan 12
All Day
at Marshall Women's Classic 4th
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Ball St. W, 70-52
Muncie, Ind. | ESPN+
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Ball St. W, 90-75
Muncie, Ind. | ESPN3
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Buffalo Diving Invitational 5th Place (59 points)
@ Buffalo, NY Divers Only
Tue Jan 15
Final
vs. Kent St. L, 66-52
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 83-81
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Toledo W, 176-124
Fri Jan 18
Final
12 Kent State
24 vs. Ohio
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Jan 18
All Day
at YSU Invitational N/A
@ Youngstown, Ohio
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Toledo L, 75-52
Toledo, Ohio | CBS Sports Network
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Duquesne University/Xavier University W,137-124 & 169-90
@ Pittsburgh, PA Swim will begin at 2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Eastern Michigan W, 85-44
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sun Jan 20
Final
9 Ohio
29 at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Tue Jan 22
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 81-76
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Northern Ill. W, 69-53
@DeKalb, Ill.
Fri Jan 25
All Day
at Thundering Herd Invitational
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Jan 26
Final
Youngstown State W, 208-84
Sat Jan 26
All Day
at Thundering Herd Invitational Day 2 6th
@ Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Bowling Green W, 82-79
@Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Ball St. W, 78-74
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sun Jan 27
Final
21 Ohio
18 at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 71-60
DeKalb, Ill.
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 67-61
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Akron L, 201-96
Fri Feb 01
All Day
at Akron Invitational
@ Akron, Ohio
Fri Feb 01
All Day
at Meyo Invitational
@ South Bend, Ind
Sat Feb 02
All Day
at Akron Invitational N/A
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
All Day
at Meyo Invitational N/A
@ South Bend, Ind
Sat Feb 02
All Day
at 2019 Spring Challenge Cup @ Lakewood Ranch, Fla.
Hosted by Ohio and Bowling Green at Legacy Golf Club
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Ball St. W, 94-62
Athens, Ohio | Convo 50th Anniversary Celebration | ESPN3
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Akron L, 65-53
Athens, Ohio | Convo 50th Anniversary Celebration | Red Panda | $5 Tickets | ESPN+
Sun Feb 03
Final
19 Ohio
15 at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | ESPN+
Mon Feb 04
All Day
at Mid-American Match Play Challenge @ Lakewood Ranch, Fla.
Hosted by Bowling Green at Lakewood Ranch Country Club, Royal Lakes Course
Tue Feb 05
All Day
at Mid- American Match Play Challenge @Lakewood Ranch, Fla.
Hosted by Bowling Green at Lakewood Ranch Country Club , Royal Lakes Course
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Akron W, 92-70
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Fri Feb 08
Final
16 Old Dominion
15 vs. Ohio
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Eastern Ill. W, 9-8
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Chattanooga L, 6-3
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sat Feb 09
Final
15 Southern Illinois Edwardsville
22 vs. Ohio
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Feb 09
All Day
at Kent State Qualifier N/A
@ Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Morehead St. W, 6-1
@ Kennsaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Central Mich. W, 78-75
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | ESPN3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 79-59
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Kennesaw St. W, 7-2
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Eastern Ill. W, 4-1
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Mon Feb 11
All Day
at Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play 1-1
Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club (Dade City, Fla.)
Tue Feb 12
All Day
at Earl Yestingsmeier Match Play 1-2, Sixth Place
Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club (Dade City, Fla.)
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Eastern Michigan L, 66-57
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Toledo L, 76-50
Toledo, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Feb 15
Final
34 Ohio
9 at Bloomsburg
Bloomsburg, Pa.
Fri Feb 15
All Day
at Buckeye Tune-Up N/A
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Wofford L, 2-0
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. South Carolina L, 4-2
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sat Feb 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. UNC Greensboro L, 4-3
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 70-56
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Wofford W, 6-4
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Wofford L, 5-2
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Central Mich. L, 87-80
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | ESPN+
Sun Feb 17
Final
12 Ohio
26 at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y. | ESPN+
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Campbell W, 4-3
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Charlotte W, 8-6
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Buffalo L, 114-67
Amherst, N.Y.
Fri Feb 22
All Day
at MAC Championships 7th
@ Kent, Ohio
Fri Feb 22
at Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz. Postponed
Hosted by WMU at Rio Verde Country Club, Quail Run Course
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
vs. Southern Ill.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Southern Ill. L, 3-0
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Ky.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Evansville W, 5-0
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Fri Feb 22
Final
at California Baptist L, 7-1
Fri Feb 22
Final - OT
vs. Bowling Green W, 92-87
Athens, Ohio | CBS Sports Network
Sat Feb 23
Final
31 Ohio
15 at Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Sat Feb 23
All Day
at MAC Championships 11th
@ Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
at Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz. 15th Place
Hosted by WMU at Rio Verde Country Club, Quail Run Course
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Chattanooga
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Kent St. W, 69-67
@Kent, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
Final
at California Baptist L, 7-4
Riverside, California
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Evansville
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sat Feb 23
Final
at California Baptist L, 4-1
Riverside, California
Sun Feb 24
at Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational @Rio Verde, Ariz. T-12th Place
Hosted by WMU at Rio Verde Country Club, Quail Run Course
Sun Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. Creighton
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sun Feb 24
Final
at California Baptist L, 8-2
Riverside, California
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Southern Ill. L, 2-1
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Kent St. L, 78-73
Kent, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Feb 27
at Women's MAC Championships
@ Akron, Ohio
Wed Feb 27
Final - 5 innings
at Marshall L, 8-0
Huntington, W.V.
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 73-43
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Thu Feb 28
at Women's MAC Championships
Fri Mar 01
at Women's MAC Championships
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Charleston So. W, 8-5
@ Durham, NC Duke/N.C. State Invitational
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Mississippi St. W, 5-4
@ Durham, N.C. Duke/N.C. State Invitational
Fri Mar 01
Final - 12 innings
at S.C. Upstate L, 3-2
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Women's MAC Championships 5th Place (421 points)
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Campbell W, 9-6
@ Raleigh, N.C Duke/N.C. State Invitational
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. Charleston So. W, 4-3
@ Raleigh, N.C. Duke/ N.C. State Invitational
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Akron W, 73-49
Akron, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Mar 02
Final
at S.C. Upstate L, 10-7
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Akron W, 81-71
Akron, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Mar 02
Final
at S.C. Upstate W, 2-1
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sun Mar 03
Concluded
at Zips Last Chance Meet
@ Akron, Ohio
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Duke L, 2-1
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke) Duke/ N.C. State Invitational | ESPN3
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 82-79
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Miami (Ohio) W, 70-66
@Oxford, Ohio
Fri Mar 08
at 2019 MAC Championships 5th of 8 Teams
Norfolk, Va. | ESPN+
Fri Mar 08
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Birmingham, Al
Fri Mar 08
All Day
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate 13th of 14 Teams
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Brigham Young L, 3-2
@ Los Angeles, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Dayton W, 4-2
Dayton, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 66-57
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Robert Morris W, 8-1
@ Los Angeles, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sat Mar 09
at 2019 MAC Championships 5th of 8 Teams
Norfolk, Va. | ESPN+
Sat Mar 09
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Birmingham, Al
Sat Mar 09
All Day
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate 12th of 14 Teams
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Wright St. L, 13-0
Dayton, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. San Diego St. W, 5-1
@ Long Beach, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 76-68
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Long Beach St. W, 5-1
UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sun Mar 10
All Day
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate 11th of 14 Teams
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Liberty W, 1-0
@ Long Beach, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Wright St. L, 12-1
Mon Mar 11
at 2019 Spring Break Shootout @Dade City, Fla. 13th Place
Hosted by WKU and FGCU at Lake Jovita Golf Club
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Northern Ill. L, 80-61
2019 MAC Tournament First Round - Campus Sites
Tue Mar 12
at 2019 Spring Break Shootout @Dade City, Fla. 13th Place
Hosted by WKU and FGCU at Lake Jovita Golf Club
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Dayton L, 15-5
Dayton, Ohio
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Northern Ill. W, 72-56
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Thu Mar 14
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ West Lafayette, IN
Fri Mar 15
at NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Fri Mar 15
All Day
at Shamrock Invitational
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) L, 19-18
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 74-48
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) MAC Tournament Semifinals
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Army West Point L, 8-6
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Indiana W, 4-1
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Sat Mar 16
All Day
at Shamrock Invitational N/A
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 77-61
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Championship/CBS Sports Network
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Army West Point L, 11-2
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) W, 17-6
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Army West Point W, 1-0
Athens, Ohio | Sunday Funday presented by OhioHealth - Free Admission!
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Indiana L, 6-4
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Dayton L, 12-5
Athens, Ohio
Tue Mar 19
Final - 10 innings
at Pittsburgh W, 11-9
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Mar 20
at Women's NCAA Championships
@ Austin, TX
Thu Mar 21
at Women's NCAA Championships
Thu Mar 21
12 p.m. ET
at 2019 NCAA Championships - Session 1
Pittsburgh, Pa. | ESPNU/ESPN+
Thu Mar 21
7 p.m. ET
at 2019 NCAA Championships - Session 2
Pittsburgh, Pa. | ESPN/ESPN+
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. High Point W, 81-74
WNIT First Round
Fri Mar 22
at Women's NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 22
11 a.m. ET
at 2019 NCAA Championships - Session 3
Pittsburgh, Pa. | ESPNU/ESPN+
Fri Mar 22
All Day
at UC Alumni Invitational
@ Charleston, W.Va.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 7-2
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Central Mich. L, 5-3
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
at Women's NCAA Championships
Sat Mar 23
All Day
at UC Alumni Invitational N/A
@ Charleston, W.Va.
Sat Mar 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Bowling Green W, 8-7
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Central Mich. W, 12-11
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 15-10
Sun Mar 24
All Day
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club-Gold (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
vs. Middle Tenn.
WNIT Second Round
Mon Mar 25
All Day
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club-Gold (Williamsburg, Va.)
Tue Mar 26
All Day
at Golden Horseshoe Intercollegiate
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club-Gold (Williamsburg, Va.)
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
vs. Northern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
vs. Marshall
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 29
All Day
at Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Mar 29
All Day
at 2019 Lady Colonel Classic @Richmond, Ky.
Hosted by EKU at Arlington Golf Course
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
All Day
at Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 30
All Day
at 2019 Lady Colonel Classic @Richmond, Ky.
Hosted by EKU at Arlington Golf Course
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Mon Apr 01
All Day
at Butler Spring Invitational
Highland Golf Club (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Tue Apr 02
All Day
at Butler Spring Invitational
Highland Golf Club (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
vs. Morehead St.
Athens, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
vs. Shawnee St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Dekalb, Illinois
Sat Apr 06
All Day
at Ohio Cherry Blossom Invitational
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
All Day
at 2019 Dolores Black Falcon Invitational @Bowling Green, Ohio
Hosted By BGSU at Stone Ridge Golf Club
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Dekalb, Illinois
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sun Apr 07
All Day
at 2019 Dolores Black Falcon Invitational @Bowling Green, Ohio
Hosted By BGSU at Stone Ridge Golf Club
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Dekalb, Illinois
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
vs. Ohio St.
Athens, Ohio
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
All Day
at Charlotte Invitational
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
6:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
All Day
at Charlotte Invitational
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sun Apr 14
All Day
at Wright State Invitational
Heatherwoode Golf Club (Springboro, Ohio)
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
vs. Toledo
Athens, Ohio
Mon Apr 15
All Day
at Wright State Invitational
Heatherwoode Golf Club (Springboro, Ohio)
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Marshall
Huntington, West Virginia
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
at Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 19
All Day
at Virginia Challenge
@ Charlottesville, Va.
Fri Apr 19
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Tournament @Noblesville, Ind.
Hosted by Central Michigan at the Purgatory Golf Club
Fri Apr 19
6:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Sat Apr 20
All Day
at Virginia Challenge
@ Charlottesville, Va.
Sat Apr 20
All Day
at Kentucky Open
@ Lexington, Ky.
Sat Apr 20
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Tournament @Noblesville, Ind.
Hosted by Central Michigan at the Purgatory Golf Club
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Sun Apr 21
All Day
at Mid-American Conference Tournament @Noblesville, Ind.
Hosted by Central Michigan at the Purgatory Golf Club
Sun Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
at Youngstown St.
YSNLive.com
Fri Apr 26
All Day
at Jesse Owens Relays
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
All Day
at 2019 MAC Men's Golf Championships
Club Walden (Aurora, Ohio)
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
6:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
All Day
at Jesse Owens Relays
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
All Day
at Ohio Open
@ Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
All Day
at 2019 MAC Men's Golf Championships
Club Walden (Aurora, Ohio)
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Sun Apr 28
All Day
at 2019 MAC Men's Golf Championships
Club Walden (Aurora, Ohio)
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri May 03
3:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri May 03
6:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Sat May 04
All Day
at Mountaineer Open
@ Morgantown W. Va.
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Wed May 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Thu May 09
All Day
at MAC Championships
@ Muncie, Ind.
Thu May 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Fri May 10
All Day
at MAC Championships
@ Muncie, Ind.
Fri May 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Fri May 10
3:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Indiana
Sat May 11
All Day
at MAC Championships
@ Muncie, Ind.
Sat May 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Sat May 11
1:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Indiana
Sun May 12
1:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Indiana
Tue May 14
6:00 PM
vs. Marshall
Athens, Ohio
Thu May 16
3:05 PM
at Western Mich.
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Fri May 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
Fri May 17
2:05 PM
at Western Mich.
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Sat May 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
Sat May 18
1:05 PM
at Western Mich.
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Sun May 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
Wed May 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
Thu May 23
All Day
at NCAA 1st Round East Region
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Thu May 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
Fri May 24
All Day
at NCAA 1st Round East Region
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri May 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
Fri May 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Super Regionals
Sat May 25
All Day
at NCAA 1st Round East Region
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat May 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
Sat May 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Super Regionals
Sun May 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Avon, Ohio 2018 Mid-American Conference Championship
Sun May 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Super Regionals
Thu May 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
Fri May 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
Sat Jun 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
Sun Jun 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
Mon Jun 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
Tue Jun 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oklahoma City, Okla. Women's College World Series
Wed Jun 05
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Austin, Texas
Thu Jun 06
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Austin, Texas
Fri Jun 07
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Austin, Texas
Sat Jun 08
All Day
at NCAA Championships
@ Austin, Texas
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners