Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 21
vs. 2018 Mid-American Conference Tournament @Naperville, Ill. Eighth Place
@ Naperville, Ill. Hosted By Northern Illinois at Naperville Country Club
Sat Apr 21
vs. at Jesse Owens Invitational FINAL
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final - 11 innings
at Miami (Ohio) W, 1-0
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final - 12 innings
at Miami (Ohio) L, 5-3
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final - 12 innings
at Kent St. W, 5-3
Kent, Ohio | Olga A. Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sun Apr 22
vs. 2018 Mid-American Conference Tournament @Naperville, Ill. Eighth Place
@ Naperville, Ill. Hosted By Northern Illinois at Naperville Country Club
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Kent St. W, 6-4
Kent, Ohio | Olga A. Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Dayton L, 6-3
Dayton, Ohio | Woener Field
Tue Apr 24
Postponed
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
Marshall W, 10-2
Fri Apr 27
vs. at Hillsdale Gina Relays FINAL
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 27
at 2018 MAC Men's Golf Championships 9th of 9 Teams
Sycamore Hills Golf Club (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
Buffalo W, 9-1
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Miami (Ohio) W, 4-3
Oxford, Ohio | McKie Field at Hayden Park | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat Apr 28
vs. at Hillsdale Gina Relays FINAL
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
vs. at Redhawk Invitational FINAL
@ Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
at 2018 MAC Men's Golf Championships 9th of 9 Teams
Sycamore Hills Golf Club (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
Buffalo W, 17-0
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
Buffalo W, 8-0
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 6-1
Oxford, Ohio | McKie Field at Hayden Park | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sun Apr 29
at 2018 MAC Men's Golf Championships 9th of 9 Teams
Sycamore Hills Golf Club (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 4-2
Oxford, Ohio Oxford, Ohio | McKie Field at Hayden Park | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Fri May 04
FINAL
vs. Ohio Open
@ Athens, Ohio
Fri May 04
Final
at Bowling Green L, 3-2
Bowling Green, Ohio
Fri May 04
Final
Ball St. L, 4-1
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat May 05
Final
at Bowling Green W, 3-1
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat May 05
Final
at Bowling Green W, 4-0
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sun May 06
Final
Ball St. L, 15-1
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sun May 06
Final
Ball St. L, 11-6
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Wed May 09
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 1-0
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
Wed May 09
Final
Youngstown St. L, 10-9
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium
Thu May 10
vs. MAC Championsips FINAL
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Outdoor Conference Finals
Thu May 10
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 3-1
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
Fri May 11
vs. MAC Championships FINAL
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Outdoor Conference Finals
Fri May 11
Final
Western Mich. L, 7-6
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Fri May 11
Final - 6 innings
vs. Northern Ill. W, 8-0
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
Sat May 12
vs. MAC Championships FINAL
@ Buffalo, N.Y. Outdoor Conference Finals
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Northern Ill. W, 2-0
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
Sat May 12
Final
Western Mich. W, 10-7
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sun May 13
Final
Western Mich. L, 10-6
Athens, Ohio | Bob Wren Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Thu May 17
Final
at Central Mich. L, 3-2
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | Theunissen Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Fri May 18
Final
vs. James Madison L, 2-1
@ Knoxville, Tenn. NCAA Regionals
Fri May 18
Final
at Central Mich. L, 5-3
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | Theunissen Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Monmouth W, 4-0
@ Knoxville, TN NCAA Regionals
Sat May 19
Final
at Central Mich. L, 4-2
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | Theunissen Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat May 19
Final
vs. James Madison W, 7-3
@ Knoxville, Tenn. NCAA Regionals
Sun May 20
Final
vs. Tennessee L, 5-1
@ Knoxville, Tenn. NCAA Regionals
Thu May 24
All Day
vs. NCAA First Round East Region
@ Tampa, Fla.
Fri May 25
All Day
vs. NCAA First Round East Region
@ Tampa, Fla.
Sat May 26
All Day
vs. NCAA First Round East Region
@ Tampa, Fla.
Wed Jun 06
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Thu Jun 07
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Fri Jun 08
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Sat Jun 09
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Fri Aug 10
1:00 PM
Youngstown St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Aug 17
7:00 PM
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sun Aug 19
1:00 PM
at Robert Morris
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Aug 24
5:30 PM
vs. Lipscomb
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Aug 26
3:30 PM
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Northern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Howard
ESPN+
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
10:00 AM
Samford
at Ohio
Bobcat Invitational | Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
12:30 PM
Virginia Tech
vs. IUPUI
@ Athens, Ohio Bobcat Invitational
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
IUPUI
vs. Samford
@ Athens, Ohio Bobcat Invitational
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Cleveland St.
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
7:30 PM
Virginia Tech
at Ohio
Bobcat Invitational | Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
Samford
vs. Virginia Tech
@ Athens, Ohio Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
IUPUI
at Ohio
Bobcat Invitational | Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
Wright St.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. | ACC Network Extra
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at Cincinnati
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Eastern Mich.
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Massachusetts
Parents Weekend
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
Akron
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
at Kent St.
ESPN+
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
at Northern Ill.
ESPN Network
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Thu Oct 18
3:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Bowling Green
Homecoming | ESPN3
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
3:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Ball St.
ESPN2/CBSSN
Sun Oct 28
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Western Michigan
ESPNU/CBSSN
Fri Nov 02
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Finals
Wed Nov 07
TBA
at Miami (Ohio)
ESPN2/ESPNU (Game time 7 or 8pm)
Wed Nov 14
TBA
Buffalo
ESPN2/ESPNU (Game time 7 or 8pm)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio's Rourke Named To Maxwell Award Watch List

Football

ATHENS, Ohio -- The Maxwell Football Club today announced its watch lists for the 82nd annual Maxwell Award and included on the list was Ohio junior quarterback Nathan Rourke (Oakville, Ontario).

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners