Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 10
Final
Youngstown St. W, 6-0
Athens, Ohio
Sat Aug 11
3:00 PM
Ohio
Athens, Ohio | Green & White Scrimmage
Fri Aug 17
Final
at Pittsburgh L, 2-1
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Aug 18
Final
Pittsburgh L, 3-0
Athens, Ohio | Free Admission
Sun Aug 19
Final - OT
at Robert Morris W, 1-0
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Aug 24
Final
at La Salle L, 2-0
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Texas A&M L, 3-1
@ Columbus, Ohio Sports Imports Classic
Fri Aug 24
Final - 2OT
at Lipscomb T, 0-0
Sat Aug 25
Final
at Ohio St. L, 3-0
Columbus, Ohio | Sports Imports Classic
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Albany (N.Y.) W, 3-1
@ Columbus, Ohio Sports Imports Classic
Sun Aug 26
Final - OT
at Monmouth L, 3-2
West Long Branch, N.J.
Sun Aug 26
Final
at Vanderbilt L, 2-1
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri Aug 31
vs. Toledo Invitational 4th
@ Toledo, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
5 pm
vs. Toledo Invitational 2nd
@ Toledo, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Nebraska L, 3-0
Lincoln, Neb. | Ameritas Players Challenge
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Santa Clara L, 3-0
@ Lincoln, Nebraska Ameritas Players Challenge
Fri Aug 31
Final
Saint Louis W, 4-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
Northern Ky. L, 3-2
Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Wake Forest W, 3-0
@ Lincoln, Nebraska Ameritas Players Challenge
Sat Sep 01
Final
Howard W, 38-32
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Band Day | ESPN+ | Game Sponsor: Integrated Services | University Partner: HCOM
Sun Sep 02
Final
Marshall W, 3-1
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 02
Final
Liberty L, 7-0
Athens, Ohio
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Marshall L, 3-1
Huntington, W. Va.
Thu Sep 06
Final
vs. Stanford L, 8-1
@ Bloomington, Ind.
Fri Sep 07
Final
Samford W, 3-2
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse | Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Sep 07
Final
3 Virginia Tech
1 vs. IUPUI
@ Athens, Ohio Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse | Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Sep 07
Final
2 IUPUI
3 vs. Samford
@ Athens, Ohio Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse | Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Cleveland St. L, 4-0
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
Final
Virginia Tech L, 3-1
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse | Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Sep 08
vs. Bluegrass Invitational 1st
@ Lexington, Ky.
Sat Sep 08
9:30 am
vs. Bluegrass Invitational 2nd
@ Lexington, Ky.
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Samford
0 vs. Virginia Tech
@ Athens, Ohio Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
IUPUI W, 3-1
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse | Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sun Sep 09
at 2018 Redbird Invitational @ Normal, Ill. 8th Place
Hosted by Illinois State at the Weibring Golf Club
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
Wright St.
Athens, Ohio
Mon Sep 10
at 2018 Redbird Invitational @ Normal, Ill. 6th Place
Hosted by Illinois State at the Weibring Golf Club
Mon Sep 10
All Day
at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational 8th of 15 Teams
Guyan Country Club (Huntington, W. Va.)
Tue Sep 11
All Day
at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational T-11th of 15 Teams
Guyan Country Club (Huntington, W. Va.)
Fri Sep 14
vs. Virginia Tech Alumni Invite Third
@ Blackburg, Va.
Fri Sep 14
6 pm
vs. Virginia Tech Alumni Invite
@ Blackburg, Va.
Fri Sep 14
Final
Appalachian St. W, 1-0
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Drake L, 3-2
@ Columbia, MO Mizzou Invitational
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Missouri L, 3-1
Columbia, Mo. | Mizzou Invitational
Sat Sep 15
All Day
at EKU Raising Canes Intercollegiate 11th of 15 Teams
University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W, 3-0
@ Columbia, MO Mizzou Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Virginia L, 45-31
@ Nashville, TN Game moved to Vanderbilt Stadium in Nashville, Tenn., due to Hurricane Florence | Free admission | ESPN2
Sun Sep 16
All Day
at EKU Raising Canes Intercollegiate 10th of 15 Teams
University Club-Arlington (Richmond, Ky.)
Mon Sep 17
at 2018 Cardinal Classic @Yorktown, Ind. T-10th Place
Hosted by Ball State at The Players Club
Tue Sep 18
at 2018 Cardinal Classic @Yorktown, Ind. 9th Place
Hosted by Ball State at The Players Club
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
UC Davis
Athens, Ohio
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
UC Davis
vs. Central Mich.
@ Athens, OH
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Sep 22
All Day
at 20018 Nittany Lion Invitational @University Park, Pa.
Hosted by Penn State
Sat Sep 22
12:02 PM
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio | Nippert Stadium | ESPNU
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Sun Sep 23
All Day
at 2018 Nittany Lion Invitational @University Park, Pa.
Hosted by Penn State
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Eastern Mich.
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Sep 28
3:30 pm EST
Green vs. White Meet
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Buffalo
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Sep 29
2:45 pm
vs. All-Ohio Championships
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
2:45 pm
vs. All-Ohio Championships
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Massachusetts
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Parents Weekend | Game Sponsor: Holzer Health System | University Sponsor: ROTC | ESPN3
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
Akron
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sun Sep 30
11:00 AM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio
Mon Oct 01
All Day
at Firestone Invitational
Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Tue Oct 02
All Day
at Firestone Invitational
Firestone North Course (Akron, Ohio)
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
Akron
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
11:00 am EST
Miami
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio | Dix Stadium | ESPN+
Sat Oct 06
5:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Oct 08
All Day
at 2018 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational @Ypsilanti, Mich.
Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club
Mon Oct 08
All Day
at The Health Plan Mountaineer Invitational
Pete Dye Golf Club (Bridgeport, W. Va.)
Tue Oct 09
All Day
at 2018 Shirley Spork EMU Invitational @Ypsilanti, Mich.
Hosted by Eastern Michigan at the Eagle Crest Golf Club
Tue Oct 09
All Day
at The Health Plan Mountaineer Invitational
Pete Dye Golf Club (Bridgeport, W. Va.)
Fri Oct 12
11:30 pm
vs. Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Oct 12
10:45 am
vs. Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
at Northern Ill.
DeKalb, Ill. | Huskie Stadium | ESPN Network
Sat Oct 13
7:00 PM
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Sun Oct 14
All Day
at 2018 Fall Preview @Noblesville, Ind.
Hosted by Central Michigan at the Purgatory Golf Club
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Mon Oct 15
All Day
at 2018 Fall Preview @Noblesville, Ind.
Hosted by Central Michigan at the Purgatory Golf Club
Mon Oct 15
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate
Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Tue Oct 16
All Day
at Phoenix Intercollegiate
Alamance Country Club (Burlington, N.C.)
Thu Oct 18
3:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
5:00 pm EST
at Marshall
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Homecoming | ESPN3 | Game Sponsor: OhioHealth | University Sponsor: Patton College of Education
Sat Oct 20
6:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
3:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Blackout Game | ESPN2/CBSSN | Game Sponsor: adidas
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Fri Oct 26
3:00 PM
Duke
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
12 pm
vs. MAC Championships
@ Toledo, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
11 am
vs. MAC Championships
@ Toledo, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
Eastern Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 28
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Wed Oct 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Play-In
Thu Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich. | Waldo Stadium | ESPNU/CBSSN
Fri Nov 02
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Semifinals
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Semifinal
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Akron
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Final
Sat Nov 03
TBD
at Eastern Michigan
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Walsh
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
3:30 PM
Rio Grande
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
Sun Nov 04
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Finals
Wed Nov 07
TBA
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio | Yager Stadium | Battle of the Bricks | ESPN2/ESPNU (Game time 7 or 8pm)
Wed Nov 07
7:00 PM
Wilberforce
Athens, Ohio
Fri Nov 09
12 pm
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Nov 09
11 am
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
6:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Sun Nov 11
1:00 PM
UNC Wilmington
Athens, Ohio
Mon Nov 12
7:00 PM
Campbell
Athens, Ohio | Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic
Wed Nov 14
TBA
Buffalo
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Faculty & Staff Night | ESPN2/ESPNU (Game time 7 or 8pm) | Game Sponsor: GoMart
Wed Nov 14
at OSU Invite
Thu Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship First Round
Thu Nov 15
at OSU Invite
Thu Nov 15
11:00 AM
Binghamton
Athens, Ohio/School Day
Fri Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 16
TBA
vs. South Fla.
@ Montego Bay, Jamaica Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic
Fri Nov 16
at OSU Invite
Sat Nov 17
12 pm
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
11 am
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
at OSU Invite
Sun Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Final
Sun Nov 18
TBA
vs. Loyola Marymount
@ Montego Bay, Jamaica Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic
Sun Nov 18
1:00 PM
Eastern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Nov 23
TBA
Akron
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Senior Day | ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN3
Fri Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. St. Bonaventure
@ Denver, Co. | Denver Thanksgiving Classic Denver, Co. | Denver Thanksgiving Classic (1:00 PM MST / 3:00 PM EST)
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
vs. Lamar
@ Denver, Co. | Denver Thanksgiving Classic Denver, Co. | Denver Thanksgiving Classic (1:00 PM MST / 3:00 PM EST)
Sat Nov 24
2:00 PM
Austin Peay
Athens, Ohio | Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
Iona
Athens, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Cleveland St.
Sat Dec 01
3:30 PM
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
Wed Dec 05
6:30 PM
at Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Purdue
Athens, Ohio
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Coppin St.
Sat Dec 08
3:30 PM
Radford
Athens, Ohio
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
at Detroit Mercy
Detroit, Mich.
Sun Dec 16
TBA
at IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Dec 20
7:00 PM
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Dec 22
TBA
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
at American
Washington DC
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
Florida Int'l
Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Buffalo
@Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Tue Jan 08
TBA
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
Central Mich.
@Athens, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
TBA
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Ball St.
@Muncie, Ind.
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Kent St.
@Athens, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Women’s Golf Wraps Up Play at 2018 Cardinal Classic

Women's Golf

The Ohio women's golf team wrapped up play at the 2018 Cardinal Classic, hosted by Ball State, at the 6,204-yard course at The Players Club in Yorktown, Ind. on Tuesday (Sept. 18). The Bobcats finished the tournament in ninth place after shooting a 303, giving Ohio a three-round total of 924 (+60). 

Ohio Women’s Golf Concludes Day One at 2018 Cardinal Classic

Women's Golf

The Ohio women’s golf team opened play at the 2018 Cardinal Classic, hosted by Ball State, at the 6,204-yard course at The Players Club in Yorktown, Ind. on Monday (Sept. 17). The Bobcats sit tied for 10th place after the first two rounds, after shooting a 310 in round one and then followed that up with a 311, giving them a two-round total of 621 (+45). 

Ohio Football at Cincinnati | Solich Press Conference

Football

Fourteenth-year Ohio football head coach Frank Solich met with the media today to discuss the Bobcats' (1-1) game at in-state foe Cincinnati (3-0) on Saturday (Sept. 22) at Nippert Stadium. Kickoff is scheduled for noon EST.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners