2017 Football Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 409.8
Rush 198.3
Pass 211.5
Pts/game 37.3
Yds allowed 366.8
Rush allowed 115.8
Pass allowed 251.0
Pts allowed/game 23.5
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Hampton
ESPN3
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Purdue
Fox Sports 1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Kansas
ESPNU | Heroes Day
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - OT
Eastern Mich. *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
3:30 PM
Massachusetts
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Central Mich.
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 14
at
3:30 PM
Bowling Green
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
Kent St.
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
Miami (Ohio)
ESPN2/ESPNU
H
November
Wed Nov 08
vs
TBA
Toledo
ESPN2/ESPNU/CBSSN
H
Tue Nov 14
at
TBA
Akron *
ESPN2/ESPNU
A
Fri Nov 24
at
TBA
Buffalo *
ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN3
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event