Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
Hampton W, 59-0
ESPN3
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Purdue L, 44-21
Fox Sports 1
Sat Sep 16
Final
Kansas W, 42-30
ESPNU | Heroes Day
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
at Eastern Mich. W, 27-20
Sat Sep 30
3:30 PM
at Massachusetts
Sat Oct 07
TBA
Central Mich.
Homecoming
Sat Oct 14
3:30 PM
at Bowling Green
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Kent St.
Tue Oct 31
TBA
Miami (Ohio)
ESPN2/ESPNU
Wed Nov 08
TBA
Toledo
ESPN2/ESPNU/CBSSN
Tue Nov 14
TBA
at Akron
ESPN2/ESPNU
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio vs. Eastern Michigan | Postgame Notes

Football

Ohio’s first overtime win since North Texas on Sept. 12, 2009 (31-30, 2OT). Ohio’s first overtime game since opening week last season against Texas State (L, 56-54, 3OT) Ohio is 19-12-1 against Eastern Michigan. Ohio has won nine of the last 11 meetings.   Ohio has a 1-0 MAC start for the ninth time under Solich and the seventh year in a row

Next Man Up Ideology Helps Solidify Ohio Football

Football

It’s the things that lacked from the Bobcats 2016 resumé that still bothers the 2017 Bobcats’ football team. A win over Eastern Michigan for example, even a Mid-American Conference Championship. 

Load More

Banners