OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Roster  |  Schedule  |  News  |  History
Jim Christian Show Airs Tonight From Donatos

  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss
OHIOBOBCATS.COM Coach Christian will recap Ohio's 72-47 win over Alabama A&M and preview Wednesday's showdown with No. 22/20 UMass.
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Coach Christian will recap Ohio's 72-47 win over Alabama A&M and preview Wednesday's showdown with No. 22/20 UMass.
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

Dec. 16, 2013

Listen Live!

ATHENS, Ohio - The Jim Christian Show is back on the airwaves tonight beginning at 7 p.m. on the Ohio IMG Radio Network. Coach Christian and freshman forward Antonio Campbell will join "Voice of the Bobcats" Russ Eisenstein at Donatos for the weekly program.

Jim Christian Show Radio Affiliates
Athens-WXTQ-105.5 FM
Columbus-WYTS-1230 AM
Middleport-WMPO-1390 AM
Pomeroy-WMPO-97.1 FM
Parkersburg-WHNK-1450 AM
Ravenswood, W. Va. -WMOV-1360 AM
Ripley, W. Va.-WMOV-106.5 FM
St. Mary's, W. Va.-WJAW-630 AM
Wellston-WYPC-1330 AM

Show Dates
Monday, Dec 16
Monday, Jan 6
Monday, Jan 13
Monday, Jan 20
Monday, Jan 27
Monday, Feb 3
Monday, Feb 10
Monday, Feb 17
Monday, Feb 24
Monday, Mar 10

#OhioBobcats