OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Roster  |  Schedule  |  News  |  History
Ohio Football Opens Spring Practice

  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss
OHIOBOBCATS.COM Tyler Tettleton
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Tyler Tettleton
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

March 28, 2012

ATHENS, Ohio - The Ohio University football team returned to the practice field on Tuesday for the start of spring camp. Following practice running back Ryan Boykin, wide receiver Donte Foster and quarterback Tyler Tettleton took time to chat with reporters.

Ohio Football Spring Practice Schedule
Tuesday, March 27 - 3:25 p.m.
Wednesday, March 28 - 3:25 p.m.
Friday, March 30 - 3:25 p.m.
Saturday, March 31 - 10:05 a.m.
Monday, April 2 - 3:25 p.m.
Wednesday, April 4 - 3:25 p.m.
Friday, April 6 - 3:30 p.m. (Scrimmage #1)
Monday, April 9 - 3:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11 - 3:45 p.m.
Friday, April 13 - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday, April 14 - 10:15 a.m. (Scrimmage #2)
Monday, April 16 - 3:25 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18 - 3:25 p.m.
Thursday, April 19 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 20 - Alumni Golf Outing - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 21 - Spring Game - 2 p.m.