OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Roster  |  Schedule  |  News  |  History
Spring Practice Report - Day Four

  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss
OHIOBOBCATS.COM Dwayne Dixon begins his sixth season as the wide receivers coach
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Dwayne Dixon begins his sixth season as the wide receivers coach
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

April 5, 2012

ATHENS, Ohio - The Ohio University football team took part in its first scrimmage and fourth practice of spring practice this past Saturday at Peden Stadium.

In 2011, Ohio's receiving unit hauled in 276 receptions for over 3,400 yards and 30 touchdowns. Following day four of spring practice, Bobcat wide receivers head coach Dwayne Dixon, Tyler Futrell and Stephane N'goumou stop by to chat with reporters to discuss how the unit is progressing so far.

Ohio Football Spring Practice Schedule
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28
Friday, March 30 - 3:25 p.m.
Saturday, March 31 - 10:05 a.m.
Monday, April 2 - 3:25 p.m.
Wednesday, April 4 - 3:25 p.m.
Friday, April 6 - 3:30 p.m. (Scrimmage #1)
Monday, April 9 - 3:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11 - 3:45 p.m.
Friday, April 13 - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday, April 14 - 10:15 a.m. (Scrimmage #2)
Monday, April 16 - 3:25 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18 - 3:25 p.m.
Thursday, April 19 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 20 - Alumni Golf Outing - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 21 - Spring Game - 2 p.m.