OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Roster  |  Schedule  |  News  |  History
Spring Practice Report - Day Six

OHIOBOBCATS.COM Travis Carrie
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Travis Carrie
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

April 6, 2012

ATHENS, Ohio - The Ohio University football team took part in its sixth practice of spring ball on Wednesday at Peden Stadium.

In 2011, Ohio secondary recorded 15 interceptions and limited opponents to just fewer than 200 yards passing in five games a year ago.

Following practice, ohiobobcats.com spoke with defensive backs coach Fred Reed and senior cornerback Travis Carrie about the Ohio secondary this spring.

Ohio Football Spring Practice Schedule
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31
Monday, April 2
Wednesday, April 4
Friday, April 6 - 3:30 p.m. (Scrimmage #1)
Monday, April 9 - 3:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11 - 3:45 p.m.
Friday, April 13 - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday, April 14 - 10:15 a.m. (Scrimmage #2)
Monday, April 16 - 3:25 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18 - 3:25 p.m.
Thursday, April 19 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 20 - Alumni Golf Outing - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 21 - Spring Game - 2 p.m.