OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Roster  |  Schedule  |  News  |  History
Spring Practice Report - Day Seven and Eight

  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss
OHIOBOBCATS.COM Frank Solich
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Frank Solich
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

April 12, 2012

ATHENS, Ohio - The Ohio University football team part in its first scrimmage of spring on April 6 before returning the field for eight day of spring camp on Monday.

Ohio Football Spring Practice Schedule
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31
Monday, April 2
Wednesday, April 4
Friday, April 6 - (Scrimmage #1)
Monday, April 9
Wednesday, April 11 - 3:45 p.m.
Friday, April 13 - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday, April 14 - 10:15 a.m. (Scrimmage #2)
Monday, April 16 - 3:25 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18 - 3:25 p.m.
Thursday, April 19 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 20 - Alumni Golf Outing - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 21 - Spring Game - 2 p.m.