OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Roster  |  Schedule  |  News  |  History
Spring Practice Report - Day 10

  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss
OHIOBOBCATS.COM Gerald Moore
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Gerald Moore
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

April 15, 2012

ATHENS, Ohio - The Ohio University football team took part in its 10th session of spring practice on Friday at Peden Stadium. Following the practice, ohiobobcats.com caught up with defensive coordinator Jimmy Burrow on the Ohio secondary.

Ohio Football Spring Practice Schedule
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31
Monday, April 2
Wednesday, April 4
Friday, April 6 - (Scrimmage #1)
Monday, April 9
Wednesday, April 11
Friday, April 13 - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday, April 14 - 10:15 a.m. (Scrimmage #2)
Monday, April 16 - 3:25 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18 - 3:25 p.m.
Thursday, April 19 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 20 - Alumni Golf Outing - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 21 - Spring Game - 2 p.m.