OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Roster  |  Schedule  |  News  |  History
Spring Practice Report - Day 11

OHIOBOBCATS.COM Tyler Tettleton
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Tyler Tettleton
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

April 15, 2012

Photo Gallery

ATHENS, Ohio - The Ohio University football team took part in its second second scrimmage and its 11th practice of spring ball. Following practice, OhioBobcats.com spoke with head coach Frank Solich and offensive coordinator Tim Albin.

Ohio will conclude spring practice on April 21 with the annual Green and White game at Peden Stadium. The game will kickoff at 2 p.m.

Ohio Football Spring Practice Schedule
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31
Monday, April 2
Wednesday, April 4
Friday, April 6 - (Scrimmage #1)
Monday, April 9
Wednesday, April 11
Friday, April 13
Saturday, April 14 - (Scrimmage #2)
Monday, April 16 - 3:25 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18 - 3:25 p.m.
Thursday, April 19 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 20 - Alumni Golf Outing - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 21 - Spring Game - 2 p.m.