OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Roster  |  Schedule  |  News  |  History
Spring Practice Report - Day 13

OHIOBOBCATS.COM Ohio takes part in its final practice before the Green and White game on Friday.
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Ohio takes part in its final practice before the Green and White game on Friday.
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

April 19, 2012

ATHENS, Ohio - The Ohio University football team took part in its 13th practice of spring ball on Wednesday. Following practice, offensive coordinator Tim Albin and linebackers coach Ron Collins spoke with reporters.

Ohio Football Spring Practice Schedule
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31
Monday, April 2
Wednesday, April 4
Friday, April 6 - (Scrimmage #1)
Monday, April 9
Wednesday, April 11
Friday, April 13
Saturday, April 14 - (Scrimmage #2)
Monday, April 16
Wednesday, April 18 - 3:25 p.m.
Friday, April 19 - 6:30 a.m.
Friday, April 20 - Alumni Golf Outing - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 21 - Spring Game - 2 p.m.