OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Roster  |  Schedule  |  News  |  History
The Frank Solich Show Starts Monday at Donatos and WXTQ-FM

OHIOBOBCATS.COM The Frank Solich radio show
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
The Frank Solich radio show
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

Aug. 25, 2009

 

ATHENS, Ohio-In 2009, the start of the workweek is capped with football coverage as the Frank Solich radio show is now scheduled for Monday nights from 7-8 p.m.

 

Russ Eisenstein, the "Voice of the Bobcats", will host 11 shows with the fifth-year Ohio head coach Frank Solich. Color analyst Rob Cornelius will join them, plus a student-athlete will stop by during each show.

 

Fans are encouraged to see the show, live, at Donatos Pizza and Ashby's Ice Cream on East State in Athens. Fans in southeast Ohio can tune in to the show on WXTQ (105.5 FM), the flagship station of the Citizens Bank Ohio ISP Sports Network. The show is also available worldwide via OhioBobcats.com. Use the pulldown menu under the Multimedia tab at the top of the home page, click on live events, and click on the show to listen.

 

If you miss the show, it will be archived for on-demand listening.

 

Frank Solich Radio Show Schedule

 

Monday, Aug. 31

Monday, Sept. 14

Monday, Sept. 21

Monday, Sept. 28

Monday, Oct. 5

Monday, Oct. 12

Monday, Oct. 19

Monday, Oct. 26

Monday, Nov. 2

Monday, Nov. 16

Monday, Nov. 23