OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Roster  |  Schedule  |  News  |  History
The Frank Solich Radio Show Airs Tonight From Donatos

  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss
OHIOBOBCATS.COM Linebacker Jovon Johnson will join Russ on the Frank Solich Radio Show tonight.
OHIOBOBCATS.COM
Linebacker Jovon Johnson will join Russ on the Frank Solich Radio Show tonight.
OHIOBOBCATS.COM

Sept. 9, 2013

Click here to Listen Live!

ATHENS, Ohio - The Frank Solich Show debuts airs tonight on the Ohio IMG Sports Network tonight from 7-8 p.m. from Donatos.

The "Voice of the Bobcats," Russ Eisenstein, will be joined by the ninth year Ohio Football head coach, Frank Solich, and sophomore linebacker Jovon Johnson. Fans outside of the network coverage area can listen online through OhioBobcats.com.

A record nine affiliates will air the show this year:

Athens-WXTQ-105.5 FM
Columbus-WYTS-1230 AM
Middleport-WMPO-1390 AM
Pomeroy-WMPO-97.1 FM
Parkersburg-WHNK-1450 AM
Ravenswood, WV-WMOV-1360 AM
Ripley, WV-WMOV-106.5 FM
St. Mary's, WV-WJAW-630 AM
Wellston-WYPC-1330 AM

Frank Solich Show Dates
Monday, September 9
Monday, September 16
Monday, September 30
Monday, October 7
Monday, October 14
Monday, October 21
Monday, October 28
Thursday, November 7
Thursday, November 14
Monday, November 25

WYTS in Columbus is also a Cincinnati Reds affiliate. Below is the live/tape delay schedule for the first six shows of the year. Tape delayed shows will air at 7 p.m.

Aug 26 show will air Aug 29
Sept 2 show will air normally
Sept 9 show will air Sept 12
Sept 16 show will air Sept 19
Sept 23 show will air Sept 26
Sept 30 show will air normally