2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:30 PM
Capital #
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
Alabama A&M
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Clemson
@ Charleston, S.C. 2017 Gildan Charleston Classic | ESPN2
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ Charleston, S.C. 2017 Gildan Charleston Classic
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ Charleston, S.C. 2017 Gildan Charleston Classic
N
Fri Nov 24
vs
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Iona
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
Coppin St.
H
Thu Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Maryland
Big Ten Network
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
2:00 PM
Western Ky.
H
Sat Dec 16
at
TBA
Marshall
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM
Prairie View
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Northwestern Ohio
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Central Mich. *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:30 PM
Northern Ill. *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Ball St. *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Kent St. * ^
CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Toledo *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Mich. *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Akron * ^
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:30 PM
Buffalo *
CBS Sports Network
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Bowling Green * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:30 PM
Central Mich. *
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Akron * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Western Mich. *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Toledo *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:30 PM
Miami (Ohio) * ^
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Kent St. * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
at
3:30 PM
Buffalo *
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green * ^
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division