2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 16
Pts per game 76.4
FG % 44.1
3PT % 35.9
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 80-57
Capital #
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Alabama A&M
ESPN3
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 81-76
Clemson
@ Charleston, S.C. (TD Arena) 2017 Gildan Charleston Classic | ESPN2
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 79-65
Dayton
@ Charleston, S.C. (TD Arena) 2017 Gildan Charleston Classic | ESPNews
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final - 4OT
W, 96-94
Indiana St.
@ Charleston, S.C. (TD Arena) 2017 Gildan Charleston Classic | ESPN3
N
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 96-77
Mount St. Mary's
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 93-88
Iona
ESPN3
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-37
Coppin St.
ESPN3
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 87-62
Maryland
Big Ten Network
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 89-84
Western Ky.
ESPN3
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final - OT
L, 99-96
Marshall
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 84-65
Prairie View
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 65-58
Northwestern Ohio
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 75-50
Central Mich. *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 78-68
Northern Ill. *
ESPN3
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 75-68
Ball St. *
ESPN3
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 70-69
Kent St. * ^
CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Toledo *
ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Mich. *
ESPN3
A
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Akron * ^
ESPN3
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:30 PM
Buffalo *
CBS Sports Network
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Bowling Green * ^
ESPN3
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:30 PM
Central Mich. *
ESPN3
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Akron * ^
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Western Mich. *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Toledo *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:30 PM
Miami (Ohio) * ^
ESPN3
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Kent St. * ^
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 24
at
3:30 PM
Buffalo *
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green * ^
ESPN3
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) * ^
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) %
2018 MAC Tournament First Round
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) %
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) %
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA) %
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season