2018-19 Ohio Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
Northern Ill. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Jan 08
at
TBA
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
Ball St. *
Muncie, Ind.
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
TBA
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Jan 19
at
TBA
Toledo *
Toledo, Ohio
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
TBA
Western Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
TBA
Ball St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Jan 29
at
TBA
Northern Ill. *
DeKalb, Ill.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Akron *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
TBA
Eastern Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Central Mich. *
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
A
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Buffalo *
Amherst, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Bowling Green *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Feb 26
at
TBA
Kent St. *
Kent, Ohio
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
Buffalo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
Miami (Ohio) *
Athens, Ohio
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
2019 MAC Tournament First Round - Campus Sites
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season