Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Nov 24
Final
Mount St. Mary's W, 96-77
Tue Nov 28
Final
Iona L, 93-88
ESPN3
Fri Dec 01
Final
Coppin St. W, 80-37
ESPN3
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Maryland L, 87-62
Big Ten Network
Sun Dec 10
Final
Western Ky. W, 89-84
ESPN3
Sat Dec 16
Final - OT
at Marshall L, 99-96
Wed Dec 20
Final
Prairie View W, 84-65
Fri Dec 29
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 65-58
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Central Mich. L, 75-50
Sat Jan 06
Final
Northern Ill. W, 78-68
ESPN3
Tue Jan 09
Final
Ball St. L, 75-68
ESPN3
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Kent St. L, 70-69
CBS Sports Network
Tue Jan 16
Final
Toledo L, 91-57
ESPN3
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 72-66
ESPN3
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Akron L, 71-68
ESPN3
Fri Jan 26
Final
Buffalo L, 73-66
CBS Sports Network
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Bowling Green L, 66-50
ESPN3
Sat Feb 03
Final - 2OT
Central Mich. L, 101-98
ESPN3
Tue Feb 06
Final
Akron W, 99-75
ESPN3
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Western Mich. L, 69-60
ESPN3
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Toledo L, 82-74
Sat Feb 17
Final - OT
Miami (Ohio) W, 92-87
ESPN3
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
Kent St.
ESPN3
Sat Feb 24
3:30 PM
at Buffalo
Tue Feb 27
7:00 PM
Bowling Green
ESPN3
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Mon Mar 05
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
2018 MAC Tournament First Round
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA (MIAA)
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA (MIAA)
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA (MIAA)
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners