2017-18 Ohio Softball Schedule

Overall 40-17
Pct. .702
Conf. 20-3
Pct. .870
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 12-3
Neutral 17-14
Games 57
Runs 304
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .365
Slugging % .462
Home Runs 57
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Virginia
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UNC Greensboro
@ Madeira Beach, FL EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-4
Lipscomb
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Massachusetts
@ Madeira Beach, Fla. EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Jacksonville St.
@ Madeira Beach, FL EMU Madeira Beach Invitational
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Delaware St.
@ Raleigh, NC Homewood Suites Invitational
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-5
Wagner
@ Raleigh, N.C. Homewood Suites Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
North Carolina St.
@ Raleigh, N.C. Homewood Suites Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Delaware St.
@ Raleigh, N.C. Homewood Suites Invitational
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
North Carolina St.
@ Raleigh, N.C. Homewood Suites Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southeast Mo. St.
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Kentucky
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Southeast Mo. St.
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Kentucky
@ Lexington, Ky. 2018 John Cropp Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-3
Baylor
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Liberty
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Delaware
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Liberty
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Delaware
@ Lynchburg, Va. Liberty Softball Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
East Caro.
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
James Madison
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
East Caro.
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-7
James Madison
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Stony Brook
@ Harrisonburg, Va JMU Invitational
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Postponed
Dayton
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Central Mich. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Pittsburgh
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Eastern Mich. *
Ypsilanti, Mich.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-1
Eastern Mich. *
Ypsilanti, Mich.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern Mich. *
Ypsilanti, Mich.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Kent St. *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
Northern Ill. *
Dekalb, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northern Ill. *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-6
Northern Ill. *
Dekalb, Ill.
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Kent St. *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-7
Kent St. *
Kent, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Akron *
Athens, Ohio
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Akron *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Akron *
Athens, Ohio
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Postponed
Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Cancelled
Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
Ohio St.
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 10-4
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 1-0
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 5-3
Miami (Ohio) *
Oxford, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Postponed
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Marshall
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Buffalo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Buffalo *
Athens, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Buffalo *
Athens, Ohio
H
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bowling Green *
Bowling Green, Ohio
A
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Miami (Ohio) %
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kent St. %
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Northern Ill. %
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Northern Ill. %
@ Akron, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
James Madison %
@ Knoxville, Tenn. NCAA Regionals
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Monmouth %
@ Knoxville, TN NCAA Regionals
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
James Madison %
@ Knoxville, Tenn. NCAA Regionals
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Tennessee %
@ Knoxville, Tenn. NCAA Regionals
N
* Conference
% Post season