Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Eastern Ill. W, 9-8
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Chattanooga L, 6-3
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Morehead St. W, 6-1
@ Kennsaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Kennesaw St. W, 7-2
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Eastern Ill. W, 4-1
@ Kennesaw, Ga. Phyllis Rafter Memorial
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. South Carolina L, 4-2
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sat Feb 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. UNC Greensboro L, 4-3
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Campbell W, 4-3
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Charlotte W, 8-6
@ Columbia, S.C. Gamecock Invitational
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
vs. Southern Ill.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Southern Ill. L, 3-0
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Ky.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Evansville W, 5-0
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Chattanooga
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Evansville
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sun Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. Creighton
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Chattanooga Frost Classic
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Southern Ill. L, 2-1
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Wed Feb 27
Final - 5 innings
at Marshall L, 8-0
Huntington, W.V.
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Charleston So. W, 8-5
@ Durham, NC Duke/N.C. State Invitational
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Mississippi St. W, 5-4
@ Durham, N.C. Duke/N.C. State Invitational
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Campbell W, 9-6
@ Raleigh, N.C Duke/N.C. State Invitational
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. Charleston So. W, 4-3
@ Raleigh, N.C. Duke/ N.C. State Invitational
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Duke L, 2-1
@ Durham, N.C. (Duke) Duke/ N.C. State Invitational | ESPN3
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Brigham Young L, 3-2
@ Los Angeles, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Robert Morris W, 8-1
@ Los Angeles, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. San Diego St. W, 5-1
@ Long Beach, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Long Beach St. W, 5-1
UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Liberty W, 1-0
@ Long Beach, Calif. UCLA/Long Beach St. Invite
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) L, 19-18
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Indiana W, 4-1
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) W, 17-6
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Indiana L, 6-4
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Classic
Tue Mar 19
Final - 10 innings
at Pittsburgh W, 11-9
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 7-2
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Bowling Green W, 8-7
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 15-10
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
vs. Northern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
at Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Fri May 03
3:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Wed May 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Thu May 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Fri May 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Sat May 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Akron, Ohio MAC Tournament
Fri May 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
Sat May 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
Sun May 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Bobcats Spring Sports Showcase Airs Tonight

Men's Basketball

It's been a busy week in Ohio Bobcats Athletics, so it's a good time for the Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College to hit the air. "Ohio Bobcats Spring Sports Showcase" is live from 6-7 p.m. on the network flagship station Power 105 (WXTQ, 105.5 FM), OhioBobcats.com and on TuneIn. 

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners