Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 73-43
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Akron W, 81-71
Akron, Ohio | ESPN3
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Miami (Ohio) W, 70-66
@Oxford, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 76-68
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Northern Ill. W, 72-56
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 74-48
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) MAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 77-61
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Championship/CBS Sports Network
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. High Point W, 81-74
WNIT First Round
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Middle Tenn. W, 59-57
WNIT Second Round
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Western Kentucky W, 68-60
WNIT Round of 16
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Northwestern L, 61-58
WNIT Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Women's Basketball Punches Ticket to WNIT Quarterfinals with 68-60 win Over WKU

Women's Basketball

ATHENS, Ohio – The Ohio Women's Basketball team (30-5, 14-4 MAC) earned a spot in the Women’s National Invitation Tournament quarterfinals after defeating Western Kentucky (20-15, 11-5 C-USA), 68-60, on Thursday evening inside the Convocation Center. With this win, Ohio is the first team - men’s or women’s – in program history to reach 30 wins in a single season.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners