Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Sat Dec 29
Final
at American W, 77-67
Washington DC
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
at Buffalo W, 74-71
ESPN3
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Central Mich. L, 88-70
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Ball St. W, 90-75
Muncie, Ind. | ESPN3
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Kent St. W, 83-81
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Eastern Michigan W, 85-44
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Northern Ill. W, 69-53
@DeKalb, Ill.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Bowling Green W, 82-79
@Bowling Green, Ohio
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 67-61
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Ball St. W, 94-62
Athens, Ohio | Convo 50th Anniversary Celebration | ESPN3
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Akron W, 92-70
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Central Mich. W, 78-75
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | ESPN3
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Toledo L, 76-50
Toledo, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 70-56
Athens, Ohio | ESPN3
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Kent St. W, 69-67
@Kent, Ohio
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 73-43
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Akron W, 81-71
Akron, Ohio | ESPN3
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Miami (Ohio) W, 70-66
@Oxford, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Bowling Green W, 76-68
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Northern Ill. W, 72-56
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Miami (Ohio) W, 74-48
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) MAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Buffalo L, 77-61
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Quicken Loans Arena) 2019 MAC Tournament Championship/CBS Sports Network
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. High Point W, 81-74
WNIT First Round
Sun Mar 24
4th - 04:17
vs. Middle Tenn. 49-47
WNIT Second Round
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Women's Basketball Advances To Second Round of WNIT With Win Over High Point

Women's Basketball

ATHENS, Ohio – Behind a strong fourth quarter performance, the Ohio Women's Basketball team (28-5, 14-4 MAC) earned a Women’s National Invitation Tournament first round win after defeating High Point (22-7, 15-3 Big South), 81-74, on Thursday evening inside the Convocation Center. With this victory, Ohio set a new school record for wins in a season with 28.

Ohio Bobcats Spring Sports Showcase Airs Tonight

Men's Basketball

It's been a busy week in Ohio Bobcats Athletics, so it's a good time for the Ohio Sports Network from Learfield IMG College to hit the air. "Ohio Bobcats Spring Sports Showcase" is live from 6-7 p.m. on the network flagship station Power 105 (WXTQ, 105.5 FM), OhioBobcats.com and on TuneIn. 

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners