$restriction.code /sports/wbkb/spec-rel/111116aac.html

@OhioBobcats Announce Winter ESPN3 Schedule

@OhioBobcats Announce Winter ESPN3 Schedule

Nov. 11, 2016

ATHENS, Ohio – The Ohio athletic department and Ohio Bobcat TV announced today the full ESPN3 schedule for their winter sports including men’s and women’s basketball and wrestling.

Ohio is set to begin streaming with its men’s basketball game against Southern this Saturday at 7 p.m. Ohio’s first women’s basketball broadcast will be on Friday, Nov. 18 against UT Martin at 7 p.m. 

Wrestling’s first dual on ESPN3 will be against Buffalo on Dec. 4 beginning at 1 p.m.

The games are accessible on computers, smartphones, tablets and streaming devices through WatchESPN and the ESPN app. Signing in is simple, just use your login credentials for your video provider and you are set to watch. For a list of affiliated providers, click here - http://www.espn.com/watchespn/affList?subscriber=videosub

Alternatively, if you are connected to a university (.edu) or military network (.mil), you will have immediate access to the games. For technical questions consult the ESPN3 FAQ page which can be found at - http://www.espn.com/watchespn/faq#faq1

About ESPN3
ESPN3 is ESPN's live multi-screen sports network, a destination that delivers thousands of exclusive sports events annually. It is accessible on computers, smartphones, tablets and streaming devices through WatchESPN and the ESPN app. The network is available nationwide at no additional cost to fans who receive their high-speed Internet connection or video subscription from an affiliated provider. It is also available at no cost to U.S. college students and U.S.-based military personnel via computers, smartphones and tablets connected to on-campus educational and on-base military broadband and Wi-Fi networks.

ESPN3 Winter Schedule

 

Saturday 12-Nov MBB Southern 2 p.m.
Monday 14-Nov MBB Sam Houston State 7 p.m.
Friday 18-Nov WBB UT Martin 11 a.m.
Monday 21-Nov WBB Northern Kentucky 7 p.m.
Saturday 3-Dec MBB Bryant 3:30 p.m.
Saturday 3-Dec WBB Duquesne 1 p.m.
Sunday 4-Dec WR Buffalo 1 p.m.
Sunday 11-Dec WR Missouri 1 p.m.
Wednesday 14-Dec MBB UW-Milwaukee 7 p.m.
Thursday 22-Dec WBB Illinois 7 p.m.
Tuesday 3-Jan MBB Western Michigan 7 p.m.
Wednesday 4-Jan WBB Buffalo 7 p.m.
Friday 6-Jan MBB Kent 9 p.m.
Sunday 8-Jan WR Central Michigan 1 p.m.
Saturday 14-Jan MBB Eastern Michigan 3:30 p.m.
Saturday 14-Jan WBB Kent 1 p.m.
Saturday 21-Jan WBB Eastern Michigan 2 p.m.
Tuesday 24-Jan MBB Toledo 7 p.m.
Wednesday 25-Jan WBB Western Michigan 7 p.m.
Friday 27-Jan WR Northern Iowa 7 p.m.
Saturday 4-Feb MBB Akron 3:30 p.m.
Saturday 4-Feb WBB Toledo 1 p.m.
Tuesday 7-Feb MBB Central Michigan 7 p.m.
Wednesday 15-Feb WBB Central Michigan 7 p.m.
Saturday 18-Feb MBB Bowling Green 2 p.m.
Sunday 19-Feb WR American & App St. 1 p.m.
Saturday 25-Feb WBB Miami 2 p.m.
Tuesday 28-Feb MBB Buffalo 7 p.m.
Wednesday 1-Mar WBB Bowling Green 7 p.m.
Friday 3-Mar MBB Miami 7 p.m.
Saturday 4-Mar WBB Akron 2 p.m.