Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
10:00 AM
at Michigan State Open No Team Score
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Nov 10
Final
13 Ohio
19 at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Sat Nov 17
9:00 AM
at Navy Classic 6th of 16 Teams
Annapolis, Md.
Fri Nov 30
Final
25 Ohio
16 at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Sun Dec 16
6:00 PM CST
6 Ohio
33 at Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
Thu Dec 20
7:00 PM
Chattanooga
Athens, Ohio
Tue Jan 01
TBA
at Southern Scuffle
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Missouri
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Kent State
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Old Dominion
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Southern Illinois Edwardsville
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Bloomsburg
Bloomsburg, Pa.
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners