Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 25
7:00 pm ET
9 Ohio
27 at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
11:30 am ET
18 vs. Appalachian State
14 Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sun Dec 10
2:00 PM ET
6 Ohio
36 at Missouri*
Columbia, Mo.
Mon Dec 18
6:00 pm ET
19 Ohio
22 at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Fri Dec 29
10:00 am ET
at Midlands Classic 50th
Hoffman Estates, Ill.
Fri Jan 05
Final
vs. Eastern Michigan* W, 21-17
Athens, Ohio
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Central Michigan* L, 29-9
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Jan 13
5:00 PM ET
37 Ohio
6 at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Fri Jan 19
7:00 pm ET
18 Kent State*
13 Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sun Jan 21
Final
6 Northern Illinois*
34 Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sun Feb 04
1:15 pm ET
10 Gardner-Webb
28 Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
Canceled
19 Old Dominion*
6 Ohio
Athens, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
7:00 pm ET
at American University
Washington, D.C.
Sun Feb 18
3:00 pm ET
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Sat Mar 03
11 am ET
at MAC Championship
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Thu Mar 15
11 am ET
at NCAA Tournament
Cleveland, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Wrestling Closes Out Regular Season at Maryland

Wrestling

The Ohio wrestling team (4-9,2-5) closed out the 2017-2018 regular season on the road against Maryland (5-11, 0-9 B1G) on Sunday (Feb. 18) afternoon. The Bobcats suffered a 33-14 loss to an impressive Maryland squad. Cameron Kelly, Mario Guillen and Hunter Yeargan each recorded a win for Ohio.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners