2017-18 Ohio Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.63
Shot % .045
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.23
August
Fri Aug 11
at
Final
Northern Ky. #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 18
vs
Final
Robert Morris
Pint Glass Giveaway
H
Sun Aug 20
vs
Final
Butler
#SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
High Point
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
Cleveland St.
Welcome Back Students: Vuvuzela Giveaway. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
H
September
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
Xavier
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Marshall
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Kentucky
Sponsored by Larry's Dawg House. Sunglasses Giveaway. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Dayton
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Mich. *
Heroes Day | OHIO Sticker Giveaway
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
Central Mich. *
20th Anniversary Celebration. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
H
Fri Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Ball St. *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM
Buffalo *
Pink Game. Pink Ribbons and T-shirt Giveaway
H
Sun Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
Akron *
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cub Cadet Field
A
Fri Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
Western Mich. *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
Bowling Green *
Greek Night. Sock Giveaway
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
Toledo *
Senior Day. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
H
Thu Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
Kent St. *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event