Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 11
Final
at Northern Ky. L, 1-0
Exhibition
Fri Aug 18
Final
Robert Morris W, 2-0
Pint Glass Giveaway
Sun Aug 20
Final
Butler W, 1-0
#SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
Fri Aug 25
Final
at High Point L, 1-0
Sun Aug 27
Final
Cleveland St. W, 1-0
Welcome Back Students: Vuvuzela Giveaway. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
Sun Sep 03
Final - 2OT
at Xavier L, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Marshall L, 1-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
Kentucky L, 3-0
Sponsored by Larry's Dawg House. Sunglasses Giveaway. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Dayton L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final - OT
Eastern Mich. W, 2-1
Heroes Day | OHIO Sticker Giveaway
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
Central Mich.
20th Anniversary Celebration. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
Fri Sep 29
4:00 PM
at Ball St.
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Thu Oct 05
4:00 PM
Buffalo
Pink Game. Pink Ribbons and T-shirt Giveaway
Sun Oct 08
1:00 PM
at Akron
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cub Cadet Field
Fri Oct 13
4:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Sun Oct 15
1:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Thu Oct 19
3:00 PM
Bowling Green
Greek Night. Sock Giveaway
Sun Oct 22
1:00 PM
Toledo
Senior Day. #SoccerSundays sponsored by Larry's Dawg House
Thu Oct 26
3:00 PM
at Kent St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Soccer Opens #MACtion at Home Against EMU and CMU

Women's Soccer

The Ohio women’s soccer team opens Mid-American Conference play this weekend when the team hosts Eastern Michigan and Central Michigan at Chessa Field. The Bobcats take on EMU on Friday, Sept. 22 at 4 p.m. for Heroes Day then play CMU on Sunday, Sept. 24 at 1 p.m. The weekend also plays host to Ohio women’s soccer’s 20th anniversary. The celebration begins on Friday and lasts through the weekend, concluding with a alumni halftime recognition during the Central Michigan match.

Load More

Banners