2019 Ohio Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 17
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio #
H
Fri Aug 23
at
4:00 PM
Wright St. #
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
1:00 PM
Fresno St.
@ Green Bay, Wisconsin Green Bay Tournament
N
Fri Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Green Bay
Green Bay Tournament
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Northeastern
@ Green Bay, Wisconsin Green Bay Tournament
N
September
Sun Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Purdue
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
10:00 AM
Temple
@ Washington, D.C. American Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
American
American Tournament
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
11:00 AM
Winthrop
@ Washington, D.C. American Tournament
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
12:30 PM
Col. of Charleston
Ohio Tournament
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
7:30 PM
Connecticut
Ohio Tournament
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
Virginia
Ohio Tournament
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM
New Mexico
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Tournament
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
3:30 PM
Kansas St.
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Tournament
N
Sat Sep 21
at
12:30 PM
North Texas
North Texas Tournament
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Kent St. *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Eastern Michigan *
A
Fri Oct 11
at
TBA
Akron *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
6:00 PM
Buffalo *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Ball St. *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
Toledo *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
TBA
Western Mich. *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
Northern Ill. *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
TBA
Miami (Ohio) *
A
Sat Nov 02
at
5:00 PM
Bowling Green *
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
Kent St. *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
Central Mich. *
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Buffalo *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
Akron *
Senior Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference