Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Thu Aug 17
Final
Wheeling Jesuit W, 4-0
Sat Aug 19
3:00 PM
Ohio
2017 Green & White Scrimmage
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Murray St. W, 3-0
@ Birmingham, Ala. Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Samford W, 3-2
Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Southeastern La. W, 3-0
@ Birmingham, Ala. Courtyard By Marriott Invitational
Tue Aug 29
Final
at Dayton L, 3-1
TV: Spectrum Sports Ohio
Fri Sep 01
Final
Georgia L, 3-0
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse; ESPN3
Fri Sep 01
Final
Oklahoma W, 3-2
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse; ESPN3
Sat Sep 02
Final
High Point L, 3-2
Bobcat Invitational presented by Texas Roadhouse
Tue Sep 05
Final
Marshall W, 3-1
ESPN3
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Howard W, 3-1
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Va. Commonwealth L, 3-0
@ Charlottesville, Va. Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Virginia L, 3-0
Jefferson Cup presented by Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Wake Forest L, 3-1
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Yale L, 3-0
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Penn St. L, 3-0
Penn State Classic
Fri Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Buffalo
Sat Sep 23
5:00 PM
at Akron
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
ESPN3
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Bowling Green
ESPN3
Thu Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Kent St.
Sat Oct 07
5:00 PM
at Eastern Mich.
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Toledo
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
Ball St.
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Sat Oct 21
7:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Akron
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Buffalo
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Thu Nov 09
7:00 PM
Kent St.
Sat Nov 11
7:00 PM
Central Mich.
Thu Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship First Round
Fri Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship Second Round
Sat Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship Semifinal
Sun Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 MAC Championship Final
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More

Banners