OHIOBOBCATS.COM
OHIO ATHLETICS DIRECTORY
Area Code: 740

Ohio University Switchboard: 593-1000
Athletics Department Switchboard: 593-1173
Athletics Department Fax: 593-2420
Athletics Tickets: 593-1300 or 1-800-575-CATS (2287)

Athletics Department Mailing Address:

Ohio University
Intercollegiate Athletics
Convocation Center
Athens, OH 45701

Football Office Mailing Address:

Ohio University
1 Ohio University Drive
5th Floor Peden Stadium Tower
Athens, OH 45701

To Report a Website Error or Website Related Feedback: Click Here
Administration Office E-mail
Jim Schaus, Director of Athletics 593-0982 schaus@ohio.edu
Amy Dean, Executive Senior Associate AD/Administration and Sport Programs (SWA) 593-1171 deana@ohio.edu
Ryan White, Senior Associate AD for Development 593-1197 whiter2@ohio.edu
Michael Stephens, Senior Associate AD for External Operations 597-1375 stephem1@ohio.edu
Amy Trout, Assistant to the Director of Athletics 593-0982 trouta@ohio.edu
Trina Jones, Administrative Assistant 593-1167 hillt@ohio.edu
 
NCAA Eligibility & Student-Athlete Success
Randee Duffy, Associate Athletic Director
Team Assignment: Women's Basketball, Golf, Volleyball
593-1172 duffyr1@ohio.edu
Jenny Polak, Assistant Director
Team Assignments: Football
593-0536 polakj@ohio.edu
Kristin Arnold, Coordinator
Team Assignments: Men's Basketball, Soccer, Swimming & Diving
593-0810 arnoldk@ohio.edu
Elizabeth Conard, Coordinator and Life Skills
Team Assignments: Field Hockey, Softball, Wrestling
593-0817 conarde@ohio.edu
Matt Gilmore, Coordinator
Team Assignments: Baseball, Cross Country, Women's Track & Field
593-9976 gilmorem@ohio.edu
Rachel Fuller, Learning Specialist fullerr1@ohio.edu
Gabrielle Lathrop, Learning Specialist lathrop@ohio.edu
Shay Mannino, Learning Specialist mannino@ohio.edu
Matt Zahel, Learning Specialist zahel@ohio.edu
 
Baseball
Rob Smith, Head Coach 593-1180 smithr15@ohio.edu
Craig Moore, Assistant Coach 593-1954 moorec3@ohio.edu
CJ Wamsley 593-1207 wamsleyc@ohio.edu
Mitch Mormann, Assistant Coach 593-1225 mm949014@ohio.edu
Jason Bell, Director of Baseball Operations 593-1225 jb728414@ohio.edu
Zach Dumler, Graduate Manager
 
Basketball-Men
Saul Phillips, Head Coach 593-1956 whiteb1@ohio.edu
Will Ryan, Assistant Coach 593-1201 ryanw2@ohio.edu
Jason Kemp, Assistant Coach 593-1202 kempj@ohio.edu
Aaron Fuss, Assistant Coach 597-3388 fuss@ohio.edu
Jared Swanson, Director of Basketball Operations 593-1200 swansonj@ohio.edu
TBA, Graduate Assistant 593-1956 TBA
Brenda White, Administrative Assistant 593-1956 whiteb1@ohio.edu  
 
Basketball-Women
Bob Boldon, Head Coach 593-1193 boldon@ohio.edu
Tavares Jackson, Assistant Coach 593-1955 jacksot2@ohio.edu
Kate Bruce, Assistant Coach 593-1211 schrader@ohio.edu
Mary Evans, Assistant Coach 593-1489 evansm4@ohio.edu
Marwan Miller, Director of Basketball Operations 593-0073 millerm8@ohio.edu
Brenda White, Administrative Assistant 593-1956 whiteb1@ohio.edu  
 
Broadcasting
Russ Eisenstein, Director of Broadcasting 593-0834 eisenste@ohio.edu  
 
Business Operations
Tim Knavel, Associate Athletic Director 593-2512 knavel@ohio.edu  
 
Compliance
Lauren Ashman, Associate AD for Compliance 593-9800 ashman@ohio.edu
Erik Hildebrand, Director 593-0987 hildebre@ohio.edu  
Renee Dubuc, Compliance Assistant   dubuc@ohio.edu  
 
Cross Country
Please see Track and Field  
 
Development
Ryan White, Senior Associate AD for Development 593-1197 whiter2@ohio.edu
Matt Broders, Assistant AD, Director of Annual Giving 593-1999 broders@ohio.edu
Drew Ossakow, Assistant Director of Annual Giving 597-9026 ossakow@ohio.edu
Tanner Bond, Athletics Development Graduate Assistant 593-2285 bondt@ohio.edu
Chris O'Shea, Athletics Development Graduate Assistant 597-1828 cs666113@ohio.edu
Sam Morgan, Athletics Development Graduate Assistant 597-1397 sm277807@ohio.edu
Tricia Perry (Development) 593-1176 taggartt@ohio.edu  
 
Equipment
Matt Morton, Assistant Athletic Director of Equipment-Peden Stadium 593-2736 mortonc@ohio.edu 
Ryan McFann, Director of Equipment-Convocation Center 593-1205 mcfannr@ohio.edu
Chris Sasileo, Equipment Assistant - Convocation Center 593-1205 cs343808@ohio.edu 
 
Facilities and Operations
Jason Farmer, Assistant Athletic Director 597-1398 farmer@ohio.edu
John Brant, Grounds Supervisor 593-2955 brant@ohio.edu
Dan Sayer, Assistant Director of Facilities and Operations (Convocation Center, Chessa Field, Ohio Softball Field) 593-0998 sayer@ohio.edu
Josh Shipp, Assistant Director of Facilities and Operations (Peden Stadium, Pruitt Field, Bob Wren Stadium) 593-4491 shippj@ohio.edu  
 
Faculty Representatives
Ann Gabriel, Faculty Representative 593-2871 gabriele@ohio.edu
Bob Colvin, Faculty Representative 593-2593 colvin@ohio.edu  
 
Field Hockey
Neil Macmillan, Head Coach 593-1196 macmilln@ohio.edu
Tiffany Hubbard, Associate Head Coach 593-9883 hubbardt@ohio.edu  
Liesl Morris, Graduate Assistant lm060614@ohio.edu
 
Football
Frank Solich, Head Coach 593-1183 football@ohio.edu
Tim Albin, Asst. Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs 593-1185 football@ohio.edu
Jimmy Burrow, Asst. Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Safeties 593-1449 football@ohio.edu
Scott Isphording, Co-Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 593-1187 football@ohio.edu
Ron Collins, Linebackers 593-1188 football@ohio.edu
Jesse Williams, Defensive Line 593-1184 football@ohio.edu
James Ward, Cornerbacks 593-4639 football@ohio.edu
Dwayne Dixon, Wide Receivers 593-1181 football@ohio.edu
Dave Johnson, Offensive Line 593-0210 football@ohio.edu
Brian Haines, Recruiting Coordinator/Tight Ends 593-1203 football@ohio.edu
Chris Rodgers, Director of Football Operations 593-0660 rodgerc1@ohio.edu
Michael George, Director of Player Personnel and HS Relations 593-4474 georgem1@ohio.edu
Tony Koehling, Graduate Assistant-Offense 593-1182 ak993210@ohio.edu
Anthony Talbert, Graduate Assistant-Offense 593-1182 at734013@ohio.edu
Andrew Doan, Graduate Assistant - Defense 593-1182 ad556514@ohio.edu
Tremayne Scott, Graduate Assistant - Defense 593-1182 scottt1@ohio.edu
Dean Hogan, Operations Assistant 593-4470 dh005213@ohio.edu
Eric Kohr, Operations Assistant - Recruiting/Video 593-4470 kohr@ohio.edu
Elaine Goodfellow, Administrative Assistant 593-1183 goodfell@ohio.edu
 
Golf
Bob Cooley, Director of Golf 593-1177 cooleyr@ohio.edu
Kelly Ovington, Head Women's Golf Coach 593-9708 ovington@ohio.edu
Michael Lamping, Graduate Assistant 593-1177 ml230010@ohio.edu
 
Marketing and Sales
Drake Bolon, Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing and Sales 597-1374 bolond@ohio.edu
Jon Warren, Assistant Director of Marketing and Sales 593-1168 warrenj1@ohio.edu
Matt Dewire, Senior Assistant Director of Ticket Sales (Account Representative: Last Names M-P) 593-9689 dewirem@ohio.edu
Kris Adams, Assistant Director of Ticket Sales (Account Representative: Last Names Q-S) 593-1632 adamsk2@ohio.edu
Monika Goldschmidt, Assistant Director of Ticket Sales (Account Representative: Last Names A-B) 597-3378 goldschm@ohio.edu
Gwen Montague, Assistant Director of Ticket Sales ( Account Representative: Last Names F-H) 593-9687 montague@ohio.edu
Hannah Tarski, Assistant Director of Ticket Sales (Account Representative: Last Names C-E) 593-9688 tarski@ohio.edu
Greg Hollback, Ticket Sales Consultant (Account Representative: Last Names I-L) 593-9690 gh333405@ohio.edu
Parker Hansen, Ticket Sales Consultant (Account Representative: Last Names T-Z) 593-1631 ph263513@ohio.edu
 
Media Relations
Assistant Athletics Director for Media Relations, TBD
Mike Ashcraft, Director of Media Relations (Spring Football, Baseball, Men's Basketball, Field Hockey, Women's Golf) 593-1299 ashcraft@ohio.edu
Sara Legarsky, Director of Media Relations (Soccer, Women's Basketball, Softball) 597-1837 legarsky@ohio.edu
Megan Carnahan, Student Intern (Cross Country, Track & Field) mc054910@ohio.edu
Briana Ekanem, Student Intern (Men's Golf) be926112@ohio.edu
Jake Hromada, Student Intern (Volleyball) jh418513@ohio.edu
 
Multimedia Marketing
Tanner Smith, Assistant Athletic Director for Multimedia Marketing 593-0515 smithe10@ohio.edu
Ryan Cochran, Assistant Director of Multimedia Marketing 593-0515 rc184308@ohio.edu
Soccer
Aaron Rodgers, Head Coach 593-2990 rodgersa@ohio.edu
Allison Whitworth, Assistant Coach 597-1759 whitwora@ohio.edu
Elizabeth Woerle, Assistant Coach 593-0720 ew750913@ohio.edu
 
Softball
Jodi Hermanek, Head Coach 593-1175 BobcatSoftball@ohio.edu
Iyhia McMichael, Assistant Coach 593-1198 mcmichae@ohio.edu
Jillian Van Wagnen, Assistant Coach 597-3013 vanwagne@ohio.edu
 
Spirit Teams
Tricia Perry, Cheerleading Head Coach 740-593-1176 taggartt@ohio.edu
Chaz Canter, Cheerleading Assistant Coach 740-593-1176 cc140509@ohio.edu
Jenna Mauro, Cheerleading Assistant Coach 740-593-1176 mauro@ohio.edu
 
Sports Medicine
Dr. Ray Tesner, Head Team Physician 614-461-8174
Dr. Sergio Ulloa, Team Physician TBA
John Bowman, Assistant AD (Football, Field Hockey, Cross Country and Track) 593-2866 bowmanj@ohio.edu
Annika Bailey, Staff Athletic Trainer (Soccer, Men's Basketball and Golf) 593-1206 ludewig@ohio.edu
Caleb Couture, Staff Athletic Trainer (Football) 593-2866 TBA
Kelly Hockenberger, Staff Athletic Trainer (Volleyball, Wrestlling and Softball) 593-1186 hockenbk@ohio.edu
Chris Miller, Staff Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball, Swimming and Diving, Baseball) 593-1195 millerc8@ohio.edu
Kevin Swank, Staff Physical Therapist 597-1677 swank@ohio.edu
Chris Barrett, Graduate Assistant (Football) 593-1199 TBA
Catherine Bashioum, Graduate Assistant (Softball) 593-1199 TBA
Taylor Cutajar, Graduate Assistant (Football) 593-1199 TBA
Erica Dodge, Graduate Assistant (XC/Track) 593-1199 ed162892@ohio.edu
Nicole Eads, Graduate Assistant (Field Hockey) 593-2872 TBA
Seth Faulkner, Graduate Assistant (Baseball) 593-1199 TBA
Ashley Gray, Graduate Assistant (Soccer/Swimming) 593-1199 TBA
Alec Pribulsky (Wrestling) 593-1199 TBA
 
Strength & Conditioning
Sonny Sano, Assistant Athletic Director for Strength & Conditioning 597-1708 sano@ohio.edu
Brian Seitz, Director of Strength & Conditioning 593-2923 seitzb@ohio.edu
Dak Notestine, Director of Strength & Conditioning 593-2923 notestid@ohio.edu
Alex Mitchell, Graduate Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 593-2923
 
Swimming and Diving
Rachel Komisarz-Baugh, Head Coach 593-1612 baugh@ohio.edu
Russ Dekker, Diving Coach 593-9416 dekker@ohio.edu
 
Ticket Operations
Tricia Drummond, Director of Ticket Operations 593-1341 drummonp@ohio.edu
 
Track and Field
Clay Calkins, Head Coach 593-1191 calkins@ohio.edu
Mitch Bentley, Assistant Coach 597-1981 bentlem1@ohio.edu
Nick Pero, Throws Coach 593-1192 pero@ohio.edu
 
Volleyball
Deane Webb, Head Coach 593-1189 deanewebb@ohio.edu
Ariel Apolinario, Assistant Coach 593-0211 apolinar@ohio.edu
Maggie Johnson, Assistant Coach 597-1550 johnsom7@ohio.edu
Kate Broshears, Director of Operations kate.broshears@gmail.com
Brenda White, Administrative Assistant 593-1956 whiteb1@ohio.edu
 
Wrestling
Joel Greenlee, Head Coach 593-1179 greenlej@ohio.edu
Kyle Hansen, Assistant Coach 593-1213 hansen@ohio.edu
Germane Lindsey, Assistant Coach 593-1213
 
IMG College
Matt Molde, General Manager 597-1855 Matt.Molde@imgworld.com
Joe deGuzman, Account Executive 597-1812 joe.deguzman@IMGWorld.com
John Nowicki, Graduate Assistant - Account Executive 593-1789 OhioGA@IMG.com