Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Monmouth W, 4-0
@ Knoxville, TN NCAA Regionals
Sat May 19
Final
at Central Mich. L, 4-2
Mount Pleasant, Mich. | Theunissen Stadium | Radio Coverage: WOUB AM 1340
Sat May 19
Final
vs. James Madison W, 7-3
@ Knoxville, Tenn. NCAA Regionals
Sun May 20
Final
vs. Tennessee L, 5-1
@ Knoxville, Tenn. NCAA Regionals
Thu May 24
All Day
vs. NCAA First Round East Region
@ Tampa, Fla.
Fri May 25
All Day
vs. NCAA First Round East Region
@ Tampa, Fla.
Sat May 26
All Day
vs. NCAA First Round East Region
@ Tampa, Fla.
Wed Jun 06
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Thu Jun 07
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Fri Jun 08
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Sat Jun 09
All Day
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Eugene, Ore. Outdoor National Finals
Fri Aug 10
Final
Youngstown St. W, 6-0
Athens, Ohio
Sat Aug 11
3:00 PM
Ohio
Athens, Ohio | Green & White Scrimmage
Fri Aug 17
Final
at Pittsburgh L, 2-1
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Aug 18
1:00 PM
Pittsburgh
Athens, Ohio | Free Admission
Sun Aug 19
1:00 PM
at Robert Morris
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Aug 24
12:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Aug 24
4:00 PM
vs. Texas A&M
@ Columbus, Ohio Sports Imports Classic
Fri Aug 24
5:30 PM
vs. Lipscomb
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Aug 25
12:30 PM
at Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio | Sports Imports Classic
Sat Aug 25
5:30 PM
vs. Albany (N.Y.)
@ Columbus, Ohio Sports Imports Classic
Sun Aug 26
12:00 PM
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
Sun Aug 26
3:30 PM
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri Aug 31
5:45 pm
vs. Toledo Invitational
@ Toledo, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
5 pm
vs. Toledo Invitational
@ Toledo, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb. | Ameritas Players Challenge
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
vs. Santa Clara
@ Lincoln, Neb. Ameritas Players Challenge
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Saint Louis
Athens, Ohio
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Northern Ky.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
vs. Wake Forest
@ Lincoln, Neb. Ameritas Players Challenge
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Howard
ESPN+
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
Liberty
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
Marshall
Athens, Ohio
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
at Marshall
Huntington, W. Va.
Thu Sep 06
3:30 PM
vs. Stanford
@ Bloomington, Ind.
Fri Sep 07
10:00 AM
Samford
at Ohio
Bobcat Invitational | Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
12:30 PM
Virginia Tech
vs. IUPUI
@ Athens, Ohio Bobcat Invitational
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
IUPUI
vs. Samford
@ Athens, Ohio Bobcat Invitational
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Cleveland St.
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
7:30 PM
Virginia Tech
at Ohio
Bobcat Invitational | Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
10 am
vs. Bluegrass Invitational
@ Lexington, Ky.
Sat Sep 08
9:30 am
vs. Bluegrass Invitational
@ Lexington, Ky.
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
Samford
vs. Virginia Tech
@ Athens, Ohio Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
IUPUI
at Ohio
Bobcat Invitational | Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
Wright St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 14
6:40 pm
vs. Virginia Tech Alumni Invite
@ Blackburg, Va.
Fri Sep 14
6 pm
vs. Virginia Tech Alumni Invite
@ Blackburg, Va.
Fri Sep 14
2:30 PM
vs. Drake
@ Columbia, Mo. Mizzou Invitational
Fri Sep 14
8:00 PM
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo. | Mizzou Invitational
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Appalachian St.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
@ Columbia, Mo. Mizzou Invitational
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. | ACC Network Extra
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
UC Davis
Athens, Ohio
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at Cincinnati
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Central Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Eastern Mich.
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Buffalo
Athens, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
2:45 pm
vs. All-Ohio Championships
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
2:45 pm
vs. All-Ohio Championships
@ Akron, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Massachusetts
Parents Weekend
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
Akron
Athens, Ohio
Sun Sep 30
11:00 AM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
Ball St.
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
Akron
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
at Kent St.
ESPN+
Sat Oct 06
5:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Ohio St.
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 12
11:30 pm
vs. Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Oct 12
10:45 am
vs. Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
at Northern Ill.
ESPN Network
Sat Oct 13
7:00 PM
at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Thu Oct 18
3:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Bowling Green
Homecoming | ESPN3
Sat Oct 20
6:00 PM
Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Western Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
3:00 PM
Kent St.
Athens, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Kent St.
Kent, Ohio
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Ball St.
ESPN2/CBSSN
Fri Oct 26
3:00 PM
Duke
Athens, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
12 pm
vs. MAC Championships
@ Toledo, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
11 am
vs. MAC Championships
@ Toledo, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
Eastern Mich.
Athens, Ohio
Sun Oct 28
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Quarterfinals
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio
Wed Oct 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Play-In
Thu Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Western Michigan
ESPNU/CBSSN
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Semifinal
Fri Nov 02
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Semifinals
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Akron
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Final
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
Sun Nov 04
TBA
TBA
Mid-American Conference Finals
Wed Nov 07
TBA
at Miami (Ohio)
ESPN2/ESPNU (Game time 7 or 8pm)
Fri Nov 09
12 pm
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Nov 09
11 am
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Bowling Green
Athens, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
6:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Athens, Ohio
Wed Nov 14
TBA
Buffalo
ESPN2/ESPNU (Game time 7 or 8pm)
Thu Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship First Round
Fri Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
12 pm
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
11 am
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Championship Final
Fri Nov 23
TBA
Akron
ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN3
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners