2016-17 Football Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-2
Yds 392.7
Rush 166.9
Pass 225.9
Pts/game 26.3
Yds allowed 360.2
Rush allowed 104.4
Pass allowed 255.8
Pts allowed/game 22.6
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 56-54
Texas St.
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 37-21
Kansas
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 28-19
Tennessee
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 37-21
Gardner-Webb
Athens, Ohio (ESPN3)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 17-7
Miami (Ohio) *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 30-24
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 27-20
Eastern Michigan *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 14-10
Kent St. *
A
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
W, 31-26
Toledo *
A
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 34-10
Buffalo *
CBS Sports Network
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 27-20
Central Mich. *
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Akron *
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 29-23
Western Michigan
@ Detroit, Mich.
N
Fri Dec 23
vs
Final
L, 28-23
Troy %
@ Mobile, Ala. Dollar General Bowl
N
* Conference
% Post season