Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Rhode Island
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Band Day | ESPN+
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa. | Heinz Field | ACC Network
Sat Sep 14
6:30 PM
at Marshall
Huntington, W. Va. | Joan C. Edwards Stadium | Facebook
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. Louisiana
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Parents Weekend
Sat Oct 05
3:30 PM
at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y. | UB Stadium | 12-Day TV Rights Selection
Sat Oct 12
3:30 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Homecoming | 12-Day TV Rights Selection
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Kent St.
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Touchdowns For Teachers
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Ball St.
Muncie, Ind. | Scheumann Stadium
Wed Nov 06
TBA
vs. Miami (Ohio)
7:30 or 8 p.m. ET | Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | ESPN2 | 150th Anniversary Of College Football Celebration
Tue Nov 12
TBA
vs. Western Michigan
7:30 or 8 p.m. ET | Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | ESPN2/ESPNU | Senior Night
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Football’s Rourke To Attend 2019 Manning Passing Academy

Football

ATHENS, Ohio – Senior quarterback Nathan Rourke (Oakville, Ontario, Canada) of the Ohio football team is set to attend the 2019 Manning Passing Academy as a camp counselor this week (June 27-30) at Nicholls State University in Thibodaux, La.

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners