2019 Ohio Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Sat Aug 17
at
TBA
Ohio St. #
A
Tue Aug 20
vs
TBA
Miami (Ohio) #
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
1:00 PM
Drexel
Pruitt Field
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Boston U.
Pruitt Field
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
6:00 PM
Davidson
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
3:00 PM
Lock Haven
Pruitt Field
H
Fri Sep 20
at
6:00 PM
Appalachian St. *
A
Sun Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Duke
A
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Kent St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Longwood *
Pruitt Field
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio St.
Pruitt Field
H
Fri Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
Michigan St.
A
Sun Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Central Mich. *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
Ball St. *
Pruitt Field
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Indiana
Pruitt Field
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Pruitt Field
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
UC Davis
Pruitt Field
H
# Exhibition
* Conference