2019 Ohio Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 31
Goals/ game 2.6
Shot % .182
Shots/ game 14.2
GAA 2.67
Green cards 4
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Drexel
Pruitt Field
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Boston U.
Pruitt Field
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Davidson
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lock Haven
Pruitt Field
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
W, 6-5
Appalachian St. *
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Duke
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 5-1
Kent St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Longwood *
Pruitt Field
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Ohio St.
Pruitt Field
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Michigan St.
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
Central Mich. *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ball St. *
Pruitt Field
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Indiana
Pruitt Field
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
Pruitt Field
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
UC Davis
Pruitt Field
H
* Conference