Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Drexel W, 4-2
Pruitt Field
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Boston U. L, 4-1
Pruitt Field
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Davidson W, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Lock Haven W, 4-0
Pruitt Field
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Appalachian St. W, 6-5
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Duke L, 7-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Kent St. L, 5-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Longwood W, 2-1
Pruitt Field
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Ohio St. L, 6-1
Pruitt Field
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Michigan St. L, 1-0
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Central Mich. W, 6-1
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Pruitt Field
Sun Oct 20
11:00 AM
vs. Indiana
Pruitt Field
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Pruitt Field
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. UC Davis
Pruitt Field
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners