2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 71.1
FG % 40.5
3PT % 32.0
FT % 63.1
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 12.8
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 83-77
Walsh #
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 66-54
Syracuse
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-69
American
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 67-51
Marshall
H
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
W, 74-68
Ohio St.
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 78-41
Incarnate Word
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 72-50
Pittsburgh
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Invitational
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 60-55
Butler
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Invitational
N
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 70-64
IUPUI
H
Sun Dec 15
at
Final
L, 79-72
TCU
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Final
L, 73-60
Texas
A
Sun Dec 29
at
Final
W, 70-58
Chattanooga
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 87-67
Northern Ill. *
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Central Mich. *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 76-65
Buffalo *
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 73-72
Western Mich. *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 79-71
Ball St. *
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Northern Ill. *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
Bowling Green *
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Akron *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
Central Mich. *
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
Kent St. *
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Toledo *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
Akron *
A
Wed Feb 26
at
TBA
Bowling Green *
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
1:00 PM
Buffalo *
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
7:00 PM
Kent St. *
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference