Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Walsh W, 83-77
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Syracuse L, 66-54
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. American W, 81-69
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Marshall W, 67-51
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Ohio St. W, 74-68
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Incarnate Word W, 78-41
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Pittsburgh W, 72-50
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Invitational
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Butler L, 60-55
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Invitational
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. IUPUI W, 70-64
Wed Dec 18
8:00 PM
at Texas
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
at Chattanooga
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Ill.
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Central Mich.
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Buffalo
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Western Mich.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Northern Ill.
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Akron
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Kent St.
Men's & Women's Basketball Doubleheader
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners