Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Fri Oct 11
3:30 p.m. ET
Green and White Meet
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Fri Oct 18
11 a.m. ET
at Kentucky and South Carolina
@ Lexington, Ky.
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM ET
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
1 p.m. ET
Akron
Athens, Ohio (Ohio University Aquatic Center)
Thu Nov 21
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 22
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 24
TBD
at Ohio State Fall Open Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 04
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Thu Dec 05
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Thu Dec 05
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Fri Dec 06
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Fri Dec 06
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
Sat Dec 07
TBD
at Toyota U.S. Open
@ Atlanta, Ga.: Swimming Only
Sat Dec 07
TBD
at Miami Diving Invitational
@ Oxford, Ohio: Diving Only
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Swimming and Diving Names Captains for the 2019-20 Season

Women's Swimming & Diving

Senior Emilia Lahtinen (Ylojarvi, Finland), senior Katherine Redden (Fort Thomas, Ky.), and junior Katherine Garrity (Eagan, Minn.) were named captains of the 2019-20 Ohio swimming and diving team, second-year head coach Mason Norman announced today (Sept. 17).

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners