Social Tabs

RESULTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

No Event
Sat Aug 17
3:00 PM
vs. Ohio
Fri Aug 23
4:00 PM
at Wright St.
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM
vs. Fresno St.
@ Green Bay, Wisconsin Green Bay Invite
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
at Wis.-Green Bay
Green Bay Invite
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Green Bay, Wisconsin Green Bay Invite
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Purdue
Fri Sep 06
10:00 AM
vs. Temple
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
at American
American Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. Winthrop
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 13
12:30 PM
vs. Col. of Charleston
Bobcat Invitational
Fri Sep 13
7:30 PM
vs. Connecticut
Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Virginia
Bobcat Invitational
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
vs. New Mexico
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Challenge
Fri Sep 20
3:30 PM
vs. Kansas St.
@ Denton, Texas North Texas Challenge
Sat Sep 21
12:30 PM
at North Texas
North Texas Tournament
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
vs. Bowling Green
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Kent St.
Sat Oct 05
5:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Akron
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Buffalo
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Ohio Volleyball Earns 2018-19 AVCA Team Academic Award

Women's Volleyball

LEXINGTON, Ky. -- The Ohio volleyball team has earned the American Volleyball Coaches Association (AVCA) Team Academic Award for the 2018-19 season, as announced by the organization on Friday (July 26).

Load More
PHOTO GALLERIES

Banners